Sunday, May 29, 2016
Women's Crew vs. NCAA Championship @ Rancho Cordova, Calif. 11th, 70 points
Coed Sailing at Laser Performance Team Race National Championship
Monday, May 30, 2016
Coed Sailing at Laser Performance Team Race National Championship
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Coed Sailing at Gill Coed Semi-Final Championship
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Coed Sailing at Gill Coed Semi-Final Championship
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Coed Sailing at Gill Coed National Championship
Friday, June 3, 2016
Coed Sailing at Gill Coed National Championship
Lightweight Crew at IRA National Championship Regatta, Mercer County Park, NJ
Heavyweight Crew vs. IRA National Championship @ Mercer Lake, NJ
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Heavyweight Crew vs. IRA National Championship @ Mercer Lake, NJ
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Lightweight Crew at IRA National Championship Regatta, Mercer County Park, NJ
Heavyweight Crew vs. IRA National Championship @ Mercer Lake, NJ
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Men's Track and Field at NCAA Championships
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Women's Track and Field at NCAA Championships
Friday, June 10, 2016
Men's Track and Field at NCAA Championships
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Women's Track and Field at NCAA Championships
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Heavyweight Crew vs. Harvard @ Gales Ferry, Conn

View: Mobile | Desktop