Sunday, December 10, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at New Hampshire L, 3-2
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey at Sacred Heart W, 2-1
Men's Basketball at St. Bonaventure L, 75-67
Women's Basketball at Central Connecticut State W, 75-62
Women's Track and Field vs. Yale Season Opener Unscored
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Boston University L, 5-2
Women's Swimming and Diving vs. Southern Connecticut W, 110-87
Men's Swimming and Diving vs. Southern Connecticut W, 123-74
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Women's Basketball at Stony Brook W, 77-71
Men's Basketball at Lehigh W, 86-77
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Men's Squash at Brown W, 8-1
Women's Squash at Brown W, 9-0
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Men's Basketball at TCU L, 92-66
Men's Ice Hockey at Union W, 5-3
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Rensselaer L, 3-1
Women's Basketball at Binghamton W, 73-69
Men's Squash at Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Women's Squash at Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Friday, December 1, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey at Rensselaer L, 2-1
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Union W, 5-4
Men's Squash at Drexel W, 6-3
Women's Squash at Drexel W, 8-1
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Men's Basketball vs. Bryant W, 84-67
Women's Basketball vs. Providence L, 55-51
Monday, November 27, 2017
Men's Basketball at Delaware W, 76-66
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Women's Basketball vs. Army West Point L, 82-65
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey vs. New Hampshire L, 4-0
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Penn State @ Storrs, Conn. T, 2-2
Men's Basketball vs. Vermont L, 79-73
Friday, November 24, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Quinnipiac @ Storrs, Conn. T, 3-3
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Men's Basketball at Alcorn St. W, 87-73
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Women's Basketball at TCU W, 82-72
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Men's Basketball vs. Curry W, 107-42
Women's Basketball at Kansas L, 81-75
Women's Swimming and Diving at Ohio State Invitational Fifth, 293.50 points
Men's Swimming and Diving at Ohio State Invitational 5th, 311 points
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Women's Volleyball vs. Princeton L, 3-0
Men's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac L, 3-0
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Cornell L, 3-0
Football vs. Harvard W, 24-3
Friday, November 17, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey at Princeton L, 5-4
Men's Basketball at Albany L, 80-72
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Colgate L, 5-1
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Men's Basketball vs. South Carolina St. W, 86-54
Monday, November 13, 2017
Women's Basketball vs. Colgate W, 82-56
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Men's Basketball at Wisconsin L, 89-61
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Clarkson L, 4-1
Women's Volleyball at Columbia W, 3-2
Men's Soccer at Princeton W, 1-0
Women's Ice Hockey at Harvard T, 2-2