Friday, November 11, 2016
Men's Cross Country at NCAA Northeast Regional Championships 9th (313 pts.)
Women's Cross Country vs. NCAA Northeast Regional Championships @ Van Cortlandt Park 3rd (126 pts.)
Women's Swimming and Diving vs. Columbia W, 176-113
Women's Ice Hockey at Colgate L, 4-3
Women's Volleyball at Harvard L, 3-2
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Colgate L, 4-1
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Men's Swimming and Diving vs. Columbia W, 152.0-148.0
Football vs. Princeton L, 31-3
Women's Ice Hockey at Cornell L, 4-2
Men's Soccer vs. Princeton T, 1-1
Women's Volleyball at Dartmouth W, 3-2
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Cornell L, 6-3
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Women's Basketball vs. Binghamton W, 57-48
Men's Basketball at Washington W, 98-90
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Women's Basketball at Manhattan L, 63-57
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Men's Basketball vs. Lehigh W, 89-81
Friday, November 18, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. St. Lawrence L, 4-0
Women's Basketball at Army West Point L, 59-55
Men's Ice Hockey at St. Lawrence L, 5-2
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Women's Cross Country vs. NCAA National Championships @ Wabash Course 30th (661pts.)
Men's Swimming and Diving at Virginia Tech Invitational 4th, 466.5 points
Football at Harvard W, 21-14
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Clarkson L, 4-1
Men's Ice Hockey at Clarkson T, 3-3
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Women's Swimming and Diving at Ohio State Invitational (swimmers) 4th, 385 points
Men's Basketball at Virginia L, 62-38
Women's Basketball vs. Vermont W, 77-48
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Women's Volleyball vs. Hartford W, 3-0
Men's Basketball at Pittsburgh L, 75-70
Women's Basketball at Illinois St. W, 59-45
Friday, November 25, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Clarkson @ South Bend, Ind. T, 2-2
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Connecticut @ Hamden, CT T, 1-1
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Men's Basketball at Vermont L, 67-65
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Holy Cross @ South Bend, Ind. W, 3-1
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Merrimack @ Hamden, CT L, 4-3
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Women's Basketball at Holy Cross W, 71-70
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Men's Basketball at Bryant L, 79-70
Women's Basketball at Wagner W, 66-52
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Women's Basketball at LIU Brooklyn W, 75-44
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Men's Swimming and Diving at University of Connecticut W, 200.0-100.0
Men's Swimming and Diving vs. Boston University @ Storrs, Conn. W, 221.5-78.5
Women's Swimming and Diving at University of Connecticut W, 182-117
Women's Swimming and Diving vs. Boston University @ Storrs, Conn. W, 210-89
Women's Squash vs. Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Men's Squash vs. Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Men's Basketball vs. Albany W, 59-55
Women's Basketball vs. Albany W, 64-53
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Men's Fencing vs. MIT @ Brandeis W, 15-12
Men's Fencing vs. Boston College @ Brandeis W, 16-11
Men's Fencing vs. Brandeis @ Brandeis W, 17-10
Men's Fencing vs. St. John's @ Brandeis W, 14-13
Men's Fencing vs. UNC @ Brandeis W, 18-9

View: Mobile | Desktop