NCAA® Division I Men's Ice Hockey East Regional at Bridgeport

(photo by John Hassett)
(photo by John Hassett)

Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, Conn.
Co-hosts: Yale University and Fairfield University
Union, Quinnipiac, Providence College, Vermont


  • Friday, March 28, 2014:
    Game 1 (2:00 p.m., ESPNU, Union vs. Vermont)
    Game 2 (5:30 p.m., ESPNU, Quinnipiac vs. Providence College)
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014:
    Championship Game (3:00 p.m., ESPN2)
  • Note: The winner advances to the NCAA Frozen Four, Apr. 10 and 12 in Philadelphia.

Ticket and Arena Information

Team and Tournament Information

Broadcast Information

  • ESPNU on Friday, 2 and 5:30 pm
  • ESPN2 on Saturday, 3 pm

Host Schools Information

Media Information

NCAA Information


NCAA is a trademark of the National Collegiate Athletic Association.