2012-13 Yale Coed Sailing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
at
Sat., September 08 at 70th Pine Trophy Sloop Elims 1st Day 1
  at Coast Guard
  40th Harry Anderson Trophy 1st Day 1
  at Yale
Sun., September 09 40th Harry Anderson Trophy 1st Final
  at Yale
  at 70th Pine Trophy Sloop Elims 1st Final
  at Coast Guard
Sat., September 15 at Nevin's Trophy 8th Day 1
  at King's Point
  at Hatch Brown Trophy 8th Day 1
  at MIT
  at Lake Champlain Open
  at Vermont
  at Boston Harbor Invitational 9th Day 1
  at Boston College
Sun., September 16 at Nevin's Trophy 6th Final
  at King's Point
  at Hatch Brown Trophy 5th Final
  at MIT
  at Lake Champlain Open
  at Vermont
  at Boston Harbor Invitational 13th Final
  at Boston College
Sat., September 22 at New England Men's Singlehanded Championship
  at Boston College
  at Hood Trophy 2nd Day 1
  at Tufts
  at Chris Loder Trophy
  at University of New Hampshire
  at Salt Pond Invitational 7th Day 1
  at Rhode Island
Sun., September 23 at New England Men's Singlehanded Championship
  at Boston College
  at Hood Trophy 2nd Final
  at Tufts
  at Chris Loder Trophy
  at University of New Hampshire
  at Salt Pond Invitational 7th Final
  at Rhode Island
Sat., September 29 at Danmark Trophy 9th Day 1
  at Coast Guard
  at Mystic Lake Invitational
  at Tufts
  at Smith Trophy
  at MIT
  at Jesuit Open 12th Day 1
  at Fordham
Sun., September 30 at Danmark Trophy 7th Final
  at Coast Guard
  at Mystic Lake Invitational
  at Tufts
  at Smith Trophy
  at MIT
  at Jesuit Open 12th Final
  at Fordham
Sat., October 06 at New England Sloop Championship
  at New York Yacht Club
  at Moody Trophy 5th Day 1
  at Rhode Island
  at Storm Trysail Big Boat Regatta 7th Day 1
  at Larchmont
Sun., October 07 at New England Sloop Championship 1st Final
  at New York Yacht Club
  at Moody Trophy 5th Final
  at Rhode Island
  at Storm Trysail Big Boat Regatta 5th Final
  at Larchmont
Sat., October 13 at Navy Fall Invitational 2nd Day 1
  at Navy
  at Captain Hurst Bowl 18th Day 1
  at Dartmouth
  at Great Herring Pond Open
  at Massachusetts Maritime
Sun., October 14 at Navy Fall Invitational 5th Final
  at Navy
  at Captain Hurst Bowl 18th Final
  at Dartmouth
  at Great Herring Pond Open
  at Massachusetts Maritime
Sat., October 20 at Sherman Hoyt Trophy 3rd Day 1
  at Brown
  at Oberg Trophy 6th Day 1
  at Harvard
  at BC Invitational
  at Boston College
Sun., October 21 at Sherman Hoyt Trophy 2nd Final
  at Brown
  at Oberg Trophy 6th Final
  at Harvard
  at BC Invitational
  at Boston College
Sat., October 27 at Erwin Schell Trophy 1st Day 1
  at Brown
  Dave Perry Trophy 5th Day 1
  at Yale
Sun., October 28 at Erwin Schell Trophy 1st Final
  at Brown
  Dave Perry Trophy 5th Final
  at Yale
Fri., November 02 at ICSA Men's Singlehanded Nationals
  at USC
Sat., November 03 at ICSA Men's Singlehanded Nationals
  at USC
Sun., November 04 at ICSA Men's Singlehanded Nationals 4th Final
Sat., November 10 at Atlantic Coast Dinghy Championship Cancelled
  at King's Point
Sun., November 11 at Atlantic Coast Dinghy Championship Cancelled
  at King's Point
Fri., November 16 at ICSA Sloop Nationals
  at Texas
Sat., November 17 at ICSA Sloop Nationals
  at Texas
Sun., November 18 at ICSA Sloop Nationals 2nd Final
  at Texas
Sat., February 23 at 12th Bob Bavier Team Race
  at Charleston
Sun., February 24 at 12th Bob Bavier Team Race 2nd Final
  at Charleston
Sat., March 02 at Sharpe Trophy Team Race
  at Harvard
Sun., March 03 at Sharpe Trophy Team Race 2nd Final
  at Harvard
Sat., March 09 at 20th St. Mary's Team Race
  at St. Mary's
Sun., March 10 at 20th St. Mary's Team Race t-4th (7-7) Final
  at St. Mary's
Sat., March 16 at 66th Truxtun Umstead Trophy
  at Navy
Sun., March 17 at 66th Truxtun Umstead Trophy 1st Final
  at Navy
Sat., March 23 at 73rd Owen, Mosbacher & Knapp Trophies 1st Day 1
  at Navy
  at 84th Boston Dinghy Club Cup 8th Day 1
  at MIT/Harvard
  at Central Series Two 3rd Final
  at BU
Sun., March 24 at 73rd Owen, Mosbacher & Knapp Trophies 1st Final
  at Navy
  at 84th Boston Dinghy Club Cup 8th Final
  at MIT/Harvard
  at Central Series Two
  at BU
Sat., March 30 at 16th Southern New England Team Race
  at Connecticut College
  at Mystic Lake Team Race
  at Tufts
Sun., March 31 at 16th Southern New England Team Race 1st Final
  at Connecticut College
  at Mystic Lake Team Race 6th Final
  at Tufts
Sat., April 06 at 32nd Marchiando & 53rd Friis Trophies Team Race
  at MIT/Tufts
  at Greater New York Dinghy Regatta
  at Columbia
Sun., April 07 at 32nd Marchiando & 53rd Friis Trophies Team Race 1st Final
  at MIT/Tufts
  at Greater New York Dinghy Regatta 8th Final
  at Columbia
Sat., April 13 at New England Dinghy Championship
  at Brown
  at 70th Oberg Trophy
  at BU
  Short Beach Invitational
  at Yale
Sun., April 14 at New England Dinghy Championship 6th Final
  at Brown
  at 70th Oberg Trophy 3rd Final
  at BU
  Short Beach Invitational 2nd/7th Final
  at Yale
Sat., April 20 at 73rd New England Freshman Championship ppd. 4/27
  at MIT
  at Admiral's Cup 4th Final
  at King's Point
Sun., April 21 at Admiral's Cup 4th Final
  at King's Point
Sat., April 27 at ICSA Semi-Final Dinghy Championship 1st Day 1
  at Hampton University
  at 10th George Morris Trophy Dropped
  at BU
  at Southern Series Seven Dropped
  at URI
Sun., April 28 at ICSA Semi-Final Dinghy Championship
  at Hampton University
  at 10th George Morris Trophy Dropped
  at BU
  at Southern Series Seven Dropped
  at URI
Sat., May 04 at 64th New England Team Racing Championship
  at Harvard
Sun., May 05 at 64th New England Team Racing Championship
  at Harvard
Sat., May 25 at 54th ICSA APS Team Racing Championship
  at Eckerd
Sun., May 26 at 54th ICSA APS Team Racing Championship
  at Eckerd
Mon., May 27 at 54th ICSA APS Team Racing Championship 1st Final
  at Eckerd
Tue., May 28 at 78th ICSA Gill Dinghy Championship
  at Eckerd
Wed., May 29 at 78th ICSA Gill Dinghy Championship
  at Eckerd
Thu., May 30 at 78th ICSA Gill Dinghy Championship 8th Final
  at Eckerd
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop