2013-2014 Coed Sailing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 14 41st Harry Anderson Trophy
  at Yale
  at 71st Pine Trophy Sloop Intersectional
  at Coast Guard
  at Mt. Hope Bay Invitational (Southern Series #1) Dropped
  at Roger Williams
Sun., September 15 41st Harry Anderson Trophy 1st Final
  at Yale
  at 71st Pine Trophy Sloop Intersectional 1st Final
  at Coast Guard
  at Mt. Hope Bay Invitational (Southern Series #1) Dropped
  at Roger Williams
Sat., September 21 at Nevins Trophy
  King's Point
  at Hatch Brown Trophy
  at MIT/Boston University
  at Boston Harbor Invitational
  at Boston College
Sun., September 22 at Hatch Brown Trophy 2nd Final
  at MIT/Boston University
  at Boston Harbor Invitational 6th Final
  at Boston College
  at Nevins Tophy 4th Final
  at King's Point
Sat., September 28 at St. Mary's Intersectional
  at St. Mary's
  New England Men's Singlehanded Championship
  at Yale
  at 31st Hood Trophy
  at Tufts
  at Salt Pond Invitational (Southern Series #3)
  at URI
Sun., September 29 at St. Mary's Intersectional 1st Final
  at St. Mary's
  New England Men's Singlehanded Championship 1st/2nd/22nd Final
  at Yale
  at 31st Hood Trophy 6th Final
  at Tufts
  at Salt Pond Invitational (Southern Series #3)
  at URI
Sat., October 05 at Danmark Trophy
  at Coast Guard
  at Gardiner Island Invite (Southern Series #4)
  at URI
  at Jesuit Open
  at Fordham
  at Women's Olympian's
  at Salve Regina
Sun., October 06 at Danmark Trophy 1st Final
  at Coast Guard
  at Gardiner Island Invite (Southern Series #4) 10th Final
  at URI
  at Jesuit Open 5th Final
  at Fordham
  at Women's Olympian's 2nd Final
  at Salve Regina
Sat., October 12 at Storm Trysail College Big Boat Regatta
  at Larchmont Yacht Club
  at New England Sloop Championship
  at Salve Regina
  at Moody Trophy
  at URI
Sun., October 13 at Storm Trysail College Big Boat Regatta 4th Final
  at Larchmont Yacht Club
  at New England Sloop Championship 1st Final
  at Salve Regina
  at Moody Trophy 3rd Final
  at URI
Sat., October 19 at Captain Hurst Bowl
  at Dartmouth
  at Great Herring Pond Open
  at Mass Maritime
  at Firefly and FJ Invite 6th Final
  at MIT
Sun., October 20 at Captain Hurst Bowl 4th Final
  at Dartmouth
  at Great Herring Pond Open 9th Final
  at Mass Maritime
Sat., October 26 at Sherman Hoyt Trophy
  at Brown
  at Oberg Trophy
  at MIT/Northeastern
  at Southern Series #7
  at Roger Williams
Sun., October 27 at Sherman Hoyt Trophy 1st Final
  at Brown
  at Oberg Trophy 13th Final
  at MIT/Northeastern
  at Southern Series #7
  at Roger Williams
Sat., November 02 at 73rd Erwin Schell Trophy
  at MIT
  at New England Freshman Championship Dropped
  at Tufts
  Dave Perry Trophy
  at Yale
Sun., November 03 at 73rd Erwin Schell Trophy 3rd Final
  at MIT
  at New England Freshman Championship Dropped
  at Tufts
  Dave Perry Trophy 1st/11th Final
  at Yale
Fri., November 08 at ICSA Men's Singlehanded Championship
  at Sail Newport
Sat., November 09 at ICSA Men's Singlehanded Championship
  at Sail Newport
Sun., November 10 at ICSA Men's Singlehanded Championship 4th/11th Final
  at Sail Newport
Sat., November 16 at Atlantic Coast Dinghy Championship
  at SAISA
Sun., November 17 at Atlantic Coast Dinghy Championship 3rd Final
  at SAISA
Fri., November 22 at ICSA Match Racing Championship
  at South Florida
Sat., November 23 at ICSA Match Racing Championship
  at South Florida
Sun., November 24 at ICSA Match Racing Championship 4th Final
  at South Florida
Sat., March 01 at Bob Bavier Team Race
  at Charleston
  at Sharpe Trophy Cancelled
  at Harvard
Sun., March 02 at Bob Bavier Team Race 1st Final
  at Charleston
  at Sharpe Trophy Team Race Cancelled
  at Harvard
Sat., March 08 at Eckerd Intersectional
  at Eckerd
Sun., March 09 at Eckerd Intersectional 6th Final
  at Eckerd
Sat., March 15 at Graham Hall Team Race
  at Navy
  at Vietor Trophy
  at Salve Regina
Sun., March 16 at Graham Hall Team Race 2nd Final
  at Navy
  at Vietor Trophy 14th Final
  at Salve Regina
Sat., March 22 at Szambecki Team Racing Interconference
  at Old Dominion
  at Friis Trophy
  at Tufts
  at Southern Series #1
  at Salve Regina
Sun., March 23 at Szambecki Team Racing Interconference 2nd Final
  at Old Dominion
  at Friis Trophy 8th Final
  at Tufts
  at Southern Series #1 13th Final
  at Salve Regina
Sat., March 29 at Marchiando Trophy
  at MIT
  at Barque Eagle Team Race
  at Coast Guard
  at BU Trophy
  at BU
Sun., March 30 at Marchiando Trophy 3rd Final
  at MIT
  at Barque Eagle Team Race 5th Final
  at Coast Guard
  at BU Trophy
  at BU
Sat., April 05 at New England Team Race Championships
  at Connecticut College
  at Mystic Lake Team Race Invitational
  at Tufts
Sun., April 06 at New England Team Race Championships 2nd Final
  at Connecticut College
  at Mystic Lake Team Race Invitational 8th Final
  at Tufts
Sat., April 12 at Thompson Trophy
  at Coast Guard
  Owen, Mosbacher & Knapp Trophies
  at Yale
  at Oberg Trophy Dropped
  at MIT/Northeastern
Sun., April 13 at Thompson Trophy 13th Final
  at Coast Guard
  Owen, Mosbacher & Knapp Trophies 1st Final
  at Yale
  at Oberg Trophy Dropped
  at MIT/Northeastern
Sat., April 19 at Greater New York Dinghy Regatta 7th Final
  at Fordham
  at Boston Dinghy Cup
  at MIT/Harvard
  at New England Freshmen Championships
  at URI
  at George Morris Trophy
  at BU
Sun., April 20 at Greater New York Dinghy Regatta
  at Fordham
  at Boston Dinghy Cup 3rd Final
  MIT/Harvard
  at George Morris Trophy
  at BU
Sat., April 26 New England Dinghy Championship
  at Yale
Sun., April 27 New England Dinghy Championship 1st Final
  at Yale
Sat., May 31 at ICSA APS Team Racing Championship
  at St. Mary's
Sun., June 01 at ICSA APS Team Racing Championship
  at St. Mary's
Mon., June 02 at ICSA APS Team Racing Championship 1st Final
  at St. Mary's
Tue., June 03 at ICSA Semifinals
  at St. Mary's
Wed., June 04 at ICSA Semifinals
  at St. Mary's
Thu., June 05 at ICSA Gill Dinghy Championship
  at St. Mary's
Fri., June 06 at ICSA Gill Dinghy Championship 1st
  at St. Mary's
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop