2014-15 Coed Sailing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 13 42nd Harry Anderson Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale
  at 72nd Pine Trophy Sloop Intersectional 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Mt. Hope Bay Invitational (Southern Series #1) Dropped 9:30 am EST
  @ Roger Williams University
Sun., September 14 42nd Harry Anderson Trophy 2nd 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale
  at 72nd Pine Trophy Sloop Intersectional 3rd 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Mt. Hope Bay Invitational (Southern Series #1) Dropped 9:30 am EST
  @ Roger Williams University
Sat., September 20 at 65th Nevins Trophy Dropped 9:00 am EST
  @ Kings Point
  at Hatch Brown Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT & Boston University
  at Boston Harbor Invitational (Central Series #2) 9:30 am EST
  @ Boston College
Sun., September 21 at 65th Nevins Trophy Dropped 9:00 am EST
  @ Kings Point
  at Hatch Brown Trophy 1st 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT & Boston University
  at Boston Harbor Invitational (Central Series #2) 5th 9:30 am EST
  @ Boston College
Sat., September 27 at NEISA Men's Singlehanded Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ Boston College
  at 32nd Hood Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Tufts University
  at Salt Pond Invitational (Southern Series #3) 9:30 am EST
  @ University of Rhode Island
Sun., September 28 at NEISA Men's Singlehanded Championship 2nd/3rd 9:30 am EST
  @ Boston College
  at 32nd Hood Trophy 3rd 9:30 am EST
  @ Tufts University
  at Salt Pond Invitational (Southern Series #3) 5th 9:30 am EST
  @ University of Rhode Island
Sat., October 04 at Danmark Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Hewitt 9:30 am EST
  @ Dartmouth College
  at 11th Jesuit Open Inter-conference Regatta 9:00 am EST
  @ Fordham University
  at Olympians 9:30 am EST
  @ Salve Regina
Sun., October 05 at Danmark Trophy 1st 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Hewitt 1st 9:30 am EST
  @ Dartmouth College
  at 11th Jesuit Open Inter-conference Regatta 10th 9:00 am EST
  @ Fordham University
  at Olympians 9:30 am EST
  @ Salve Regina
Sat., October 11 at Moody Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ URI
  at New England Sloop Championship/ Larry White Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Salve Regina
  at Storm Trysail 9:30 am EST
  @ Larchmont
  at Roger Williams Invitational (Southern Series #5) 9:30 am EST
  @ Roger Williams University
Sun., October 12 at Moody Trophy 3rd 9:30 am EST
  @ URI
  at New England Sloop Championship/ Larry White Trophy 1st 9:30 am EST
  @ Salve Regina
  at Storm Trysail 9:30 am EST
  @ Larchmont
  at Roger Williams Invitational (Southern Series #5) 8th 9:30 am EST
  @ Roger Williams University
Sat., October 18 at 24th Captain Hurst Bowl 9:30 am EST
  @ Dartmouth
  at Navy Fall Invite 9:00 am EST
  @ US Naval Academy
Sun., October 19 at 24th Captain Hurst Bowl 13th 9:30 am EST
  @ Dartmouth
  at Navy Fall Invite 1st 9:00 am EST
  @ US Naval Academy
Sat., October 25 at Sherman Hoyt Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Brown University
  at Oberg Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT by Northeastern
  at Central Series #6 9:30 am EST
  @ Boston College
Sun., October 26 at Sherman Hoyt Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Brown University
  at Oberg Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT by Northeastern
  at Central Series #6
  @ Boston College
Sat., November 01 at 74th Erwin Schell Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Vermont
  Dave Perry Trophy Cancelled 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale
  at New England Freshman Championship (Nickerson Trophy) 9:30 am EST
  @ Tufts University
Sun., November 02 at 74th Erwin Schell Trophy 2nd 9:30 am EST
  @ Vermont
  Dave Perry Trophy Cancelled 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale
  at New England Freshman Championship (Nickerson Trophy) 9:30 am EST
  @ Tufts University
Fri., November 07 at ISCA Men's Singlehanded Championship 9:00 am EST
  @ Western Washington University & Bellingham Bay Yacht Club
Sat., November 08 at ISCA Men's Singlehanded Championship 9:00 am EST
  @ Western Washington University & Bellingham Bay Yacht Club
Sun., November 09 at ISCA Men's Singlehanded Championship 4th/7th 9:00 am EST
  @ Western Washington University & Bellingham Bay Yacht Club
Fri., November 14 at ICSA Match Racing Championship (44th Shields Trophy) 9:00 am EST
  @ Seawanhaka Yacht Club
Sat., November 15 at Atlantic Coast Dinghy Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Atlantic Coast Tournament 9:30 am EST
  @ Hobart and William Smith
  at Pacific Coast Dinghy Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ UC Santa Barbara
  at ICSA Match Racing Championship (44th Shields Trophy) 9:00 am EST
  @ Seawanhaka Yacht Club
Sun., November 16 at Atlantic Coast Dinghy Championship 4th 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Atlantic Coast Tournament 9:30 am EST
  @ Hobart and William Smith
  at Pacific Coast Dinghy Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ UC Santa Barbara
  at ICSA Match Racing Championship (44th Shields Trophy) 6th 9:00 am EST
  @ Seawanhaka Yacht Club
Sat., November 22 at 63rd Timme Angsten Trophy Dropped 9:00 am EST
  @ Chicago YC
Sun., November 23 at 63rd Timme Angsten Trophy Dropped 9:00 am EST
  @ Chicago YC
Sat., March 07 at Bob Bavier Team Race
  @ Charleston
Sun., March 08 at Bob Bavier Team Race
  @ Charleston
Sat., March 14 at Saint Mary's Team Race
  @ Saint Mary's
Sun., March 15 at Saint Mary's Team Race
  @ Saint Mary's
Sat., March 21 at Southern New England Team Race
  @ Connecticut College
  at Vietor Trophy
  @ CGA
Sun., March 22 at Southern New England Team Race
  @ Connecticut College
  at Vietor Trophy
  @ CGA
Sat., March 28 at Friis Trophy
  @ Tufts University
  at J/70 Invite #1
  @ CGA
Sun., March 29 at Friis Trophy
  @ Tufts University
  at J/70 Invite #1
  @ CGA
Sat., April 04 at Marchiando Team Race
  @ MIT
  at BU Trophy
  @ BU
Sun., April 05 at Marchiando Team Race
  @ MIT
  at BU Trophy
  @ BU
Sat., April 11 at Fowle Trophy
  @ Harvard
  at Admiral Alymer's Trophy
  Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Sun., April 12 at Fowle Trophy
  @ Harvard
  at Admiral Alymer's Trophy
  Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Sat., April 18 at Thompson Trophy
  @ CGA
  Owen, Mosbacher & Knapp Trophies
  @ Yale
  at Oberg Trophy
  @ MIT
Sun., April 19 at Thompson Trophy
  @ CGA
  Owen, Mosbacher & Knapp Trophies
  @ Yale
  at Oberg Trophy
  @ MIT
Sat., April 25 at Boston Dinghy Cup
  @ MIT
Sun., April 26 at Boston Dinghy Cup
  @ MIT
Sat., May 02 at New England Dinghy Championship
  @ Salve Regina
Sun., May 03 at New England Dinghy Championship
  @ Salve Regina
Fri., May 29 vs. ICSA Laser Performance Team Race National Championship @ Newport, R.I. 9:00 AM
Sat., May 30 vs. ICSA Laser Performance Team Race National Championship @ Newport, R.I. 9:00 AM
Sun., May 31 vs. ICSA Laser Performance Team Race National Championship @ Newport, R.I. 1st (21-4) Final
Mon., June 01 vs. ICSA Gill Coed Semifinals @ Newport, R.I. t-1st (64 pts.) End of Day 1
Tue., June 02 vs. ICSA Gill Coed Semifinals @ Newport, R.I. 1st (118 pts.) Final
Wed., June 03 vs. ICSA Gill Coed National Championship @ Newport, R.I. 1st (93 pts.) End of Day 1
Thu., June 04 vs. ICSA Gill Coed National Championship @ Newport, R.I. 1st (186 pts.) Final
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop