2015-16 Yale Coed Sailing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
at Gill Coed Semi-Final Championship % 9:00 am PST
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
Sat., September 12 43rd Harry Anderson Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale
  at 73rd Pine Trophy Sloop Intersectional 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
Sun., September 13 43rd Harry Anderson Trophy 5th Final
  @ Yale
  at 73rd Pine Trophy Sloop Intersectional 3rd Final
  @ Coast Guard Academy
Sat., September 19 at 66th Nevins Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Kings Point
  at Hatch Brown Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
  at Central Series 2 9:30 am EST
  @ Boston College
Sun., September 20 at 66th Nevins Trophy 11th Final
  @ Kings Point
  at Hatch Brown Trophy 1st Final
  @ MIT
  at Central Series 2 8th Final
  @ Boston College
Sat., September 26 New England Men's Singlehanded Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale (New Bedford Yacht Club)
  at Hood Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Tufts
  at Salt Pond Invitational 9:30 am EST
  @ University of Rhode Island
Sun., September 27 New England Men's Singlehanded Championship 2nd, 3rd, 4th Final
  @ Yale (New Bedford Yacht Club)
  at Hood Trophy 11th Final
  @ Tufts
  at Salt Pond Invitational 7th Final
  @ University of Rhode Island
Sat., October 03 at Danmark Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Hewitt Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Dartmouth
  at Southern Series 4 Cancelled
  @ University of Rhode Island
  at Olympians DROPPED
  @ Salve Regina
Sun., October 04 at Danmark Trophy 4th Final
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Hewitt Trophy 1st Final
  @ Dartmouth
  at Southern Series 4 Cancelled
  @ University of Rhode Island
  at Olympians DROPPED
  @ Salve Regina
Sat., October 10 at Moody Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ University of Rhode Island
  at Southern Series 5 9:30 am EST
  @ Roger Williams University
Sun., October 11 at Moody Trophy 6th Final
  @ University of Rhode Island
  at Southern Series 5 8th Final
  @ Roger Williams University
Sat., October 17 at Truxten Umsted Dropped
  @ US Naval Academy
  at 25th Captain Hurst Bowl 9:30 am EST
  @ Dartmouth
  at Firefly/FJ Invite Dropped
  @ MIT
  at New England Sloop Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ Salve Regina
  at Providence College Invite 9:30 am EST
  @ Providence College
Sun., October 18 at Truxten Umsted Dropped
  @ US Naval Academy
  at 25th Captain Hurst Bowl 9:30 am EST
  @ Dartmouth
  at New England Sloop Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ Salve Regina
  at Providence College Invite 9:30 am EST
  @ Providence College
Sat., October 24 at Hoyt Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Brown University
  at Oberg Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
  at Southern Series 7 9:30 am EST
  @ Roger Williams University
Sun., October 25 at Hoyt Trophy 2nd Final
  @ Brown University
  at Oberg Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
Sat., October 31 at Dave Perry Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Schell Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
Sun., November 01 at Dave Perry Trophy 5th Final
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Schell Trophy 5th Final
  @ MIT
Sat., November 07 at ICSA Men's Singlehanded National Championship 9:00 am EST
  @ Old Dominion University
Sun., November 08 at ICSA Men's Singlehanded National Championship 1st, 5th, 7th Final
  @ Old Dominion University
Sat., November 14 at Atlantic Coast Championship 9:00 am EST
  @ Old Dominion University
Sun., November 15 at Atlantic Coast Championship 2nd Final
  @ Old Dominion University
Sat., March 05 at Bob Bavier Team Race 9:00 am EST
  @ College of Charleston
  at Sharpe Trophy 10:30am EST
  @ Brown University
Sun., March 06 at Bob Bavier Team Race 9:00 am EST
  @ College of Charleston
  at Sharpe Trophy 10:30am EST
  @ Brown University
Sat., March 12 at Ice Breaker Fleet Race 9:30 am EST
  @ Connecticut College
Sun., March 13 at Ice Breaker Fleet Race 9:30am EST
  @ College of Charleston
Sat., March 19 at Graham Hall Team Race 9:00am EST
  @ US Naval Academy
Sun., March 20 at Graham Hall Team Race 2nd Final
  @ US Naval Academy
Sat., March 26 at Friis Trophy 10:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at NEISA-MAISA Team Race 10:30 am EST
  @ Boston College
  at Southern Series 1 10:30 am EST
  @ TBD
Sun., March 27 at Friis Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at NEISA-MAISA Team Race 9:30 am EST
  @ Boston College
  at Southern Series 1 9:30 am EST
  @ TBD
Sat., April 02 at Marchiando Team Race 10:30 am EST
  @ MIT
  at Camel Team Race 10:30 am EST
  @ Connecticut College
  at Central Series 3 10:30 am EST
  @ Harvard
Sun., April 03 at Camel Team Race 10:30 am EST
  @ Connecticut College
  at Marchiando Team Race 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
  at Central Series 3 9:30 am EST
  @ Harvard
Sat., April 09 at New England Team Race Championship 10:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Mystic Lake Team Race 10:30 AM
  @ Tufts
Sun., April 10 at New England Team Race Championship 9:30 AM
  @ Coast Guard Academy
  at Mystic Lake Team Race 9:30 AM
  @ Tufts
Sat., April 16 at Thompson Trophy 10:30 AM
  @ Connecticut College
  at Owen, Mosbacher and Knapp Trophies 10:30 AM
  @ Cornell University
  at Oberg Trophy 10:30 AM
  @ MIT
Sun., April 17 at Thompson Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ Connecticut College
  at Owen, Mosbacher and Knapp Trophies 9:30 AM
  @ Cornell University
  at Oberg Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ MIT
Sat., April 23 at Boston Dinghy Cup 10:30 AM
  @ MIT and Harvard
  at Admirals Cup 10:30 AM
  @ Kings Point
  at Morris Trophy 10:30 AM
  @ Boston University
Sun., April 24 at Boston Dinghy Cup 9:30 AM
  @ MIT and Harvard
  at Admirals Cup 9:30 AM
  @ Kings Point
  at Morris Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ Boston University
Sat., April 30 at New England Dinghy Championship 10:30 AM
  @ Dartmouth College
Sun., May 01 at New England Dinghy Championship 9:30 AM
  @ Dartmouth College
Sat., May 28 at Laser Performance Team Race National Championship % 9:00 am PST
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
Sun., May 29 at Laser Performance Team Race National Championship % 9:00 am PST
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
Mon., May 30 at Laser Performance Team Race National Championship % 1st Final
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
Tue., May 31 at Gill Coed Semi-Final Championship % 9:00 am PST
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
Wed., June 01 at Gill Coed Semi-Final Championship % 9:00 am PST
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
Thu., June 02 at Gill Coed National Championship % 9:00 am PST
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
Fri., June 03 at Gill Coed National Championship % 3rd Fina
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
% Postseason
Bold: Home event