2018-19 Yale Coed Sailing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 08 Harry Anderson Trophy ^ 2nd (93 points) Day 1
  at Pine Trophy * @ CGA 1st (14 points) Day 1
  at Mt Hope Bay Regatta @ Roger Williams
Sun., September 09 Harry Anderson Trophy ^ 1st (152 points) Final
  at Pine Trophy * @ CGA 2nd (tied for 1st - 34 points) Final
  at Mt Hope Bay Regatta @ Roger Williams 10th (241 points) Final
Sat., September 15 at Hatch Brown Trophy @ MIT
  at Men's Singlehanded Championship @ Boston College
  Conference Championship
  at Barnet Trophy @ Bowdoin Cancelled
Sun., September 16 at Hatch Brown Trophy @ MIT 4th (58 points) Final
  at Men's Singlehanded Championship * 5th (76 points) Final
  Conference Championship
  at Barnet Trophy @ Bowdoin Cancelled
Sat., September 22 at Hood Trophy @ Tufts
  at Hoyt Trophy @ Brown
  at Salt Pond Invite @ URI
Sun., September 23 at Hood Trophy @ Tufts
  at Hoyt Trophy @ Brown
  at Salt Pond Invite @ URI
Sat., September 29 at Danmark @ CG
  at Moody @ URI
  at Smith @ MIT
  at Lark Invite @ Tufts
Sun., September 30 at Danmark @ CG
  at Moody @ URI
  at Smith @ MIT
Sat., October 06 at Hewitt @ Dartmouth
  at Storm Trysail Bigboat @ Larchmont YC
  at Sister Ester @ SRU
  at Coed Showcase Semi @ Harvard
Sun., October 07 at Hewitt @ Dartmouth
  at Storm Trysail Bigboat @ Larchmont YC
  at Sister Ester @ SRU
  at Coed Showcase Semi @ Harvard
Sat., October 13 at Capt. Hurst @ Dartmouth
  at Ross Trophy @ V
  at Sacred Heart Trophy @ SHU
Sun., October 14 at Capt. Hurst @ Dartmouth
  at Ross Trophy @ V
  at Sacred Heart Trophy @ SHU
Sat., October 20 at Coed Showcase Finals @ St. Mary's
  at Oberg Trophy @ MIT
  at Fairfield Cup @ FF
Sun., October 21 at Coed Showcase Finals @ St. Mary's
  at Oberg Trophy @ MIT
  at Fairfield Cup @ FF
Sat., October 27 at Schell Trophy @ Dartmouth
  at Nickerson Trophy @ Tufts
  at Dave Perry Trophy
Sun., October 28 at Schell Trophy @ Dartmouth
  at Nickerson Trophy @ Tufts
  at Dave Perry Trophy
Sat., November 03 at Single Handed Nationals @ Hope College, MI
Sun., November 04 at Single Handed Nationals @ Hope College, MI
Sat., February 23 at Mendleblatt Trophy @ University of South Florida
Sun., February 24 at Mendleblatt Trophy @ University of South Florida
Sat., March 02 at Bob Bavier Team Race @ College of Charleston
  at Hap Moore Team Race * @ CGA
  at Sharpe Trophy * @ Brown
Sun., March 03 at Bob Bavier Team Race @ College of Charleston
  at Hap Moore Team Race * @ CGA
  at Sharpe Trophy * @ Brown
Sat., March 09 at Rudkin Team Race Promotional * @ Eckerd College
  Hosted by Roger Williams
  at Icebreaker Fleet Race * @ Tufts
Sun., March 10 at Rudkin Team Race Promotional * @ Eckerd College
  Hosted by Roger Williams
  at Icebreaker Fleet Race * @ Tufts
Sat., March 16 at Graham Hall Team Race @ Naval Academy
Sun., March 17 at Graham Hall Team Race @ Naval Academy
Sat., March 23 at BU Team Race * @ BU
  at Friis Team Race * @ Roger Williams
  at Vietor Trophy Fleet Race * @ CGA
Sun., March 24 at Friis Team Race *
  at Vietor Trophy Fleet Race * @ CGA
  at BU Team Race * @ BU
Sat., March 30 at Marchiando Team Race * @ MIT
  at Jumbo Team Race * @ Tufts
  at BU Trophy Fleet Race * @ BU
  at Central Series 3 * @ Harvard
Sun., March 31 at Marchiando Team Race * @ MIT
  at Jumbo Team Race * @ Tufts
  at BU Trophy Fleet Race * @ BU
  at Central Series 3 * @ Harvard
Sat., April 06 at Fowle Trophy * @ Conn College
  Conference Championship
  at Mystic Lake Team Race * @ Tufts
  at Southern Series 5 * @ URI
Sun., April 07 at Fowle Trophy * @ Conn College
  Conference Championship
  at Mystic Lake Team Race * @ Tufts
  at Southern Series 5 * @ URI
Sat., April 13 at Thompson Fleet Race * @ Conn College
  at Owen, Mossbacher, & Knapp Trophies * @ Yale
  Ivy Champs
  at Oberg Trophy * @ MIT
  at Central Series 4 * @ Tufts
Sun., April 14 at Thompson Fleet Race * @ Conn College
  at Owen, Mossbacher, & Knapp Trophies * @ Yale
  Ivy Champs
  at Oberg Trophy * @ MIT
  at Central Series 4 * @ Tufts
Sat., April 20 at Admiral's Cup @ King's Point
  at Boston Dinghy Cup * @ MIT
  at Morris Trophy * @ BU
Sun., April 21 at Admiral's Cup @ King's Point
  at Boston Dinghy Cup * @ MIT
  at Morris Trophy * @ BU
Sat., April 27 at New England Conference Championship * @ Bowdoin
Sun., April 28 at New England Conference Championship * @ Bowdoin
Tue., May 28 at ICSA Nationals
  Newport, RI
Wed., May 29 at ICSA Nationals
  Newport, RI
Thu., May 30 at ICSA Nationals
  Newport, RI
Fri., May 31 at ICSA Nationals
  Newport, RI
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event