2018-19 Yale Coed Sailing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 08 Harry Anderson Trophy ^ 2nd (93 points) Day 1
  vs. Pine Trophy * @ CGA 1st (14 points) Day 1
  vs. Mt Hope Bay Regatta @ Roger Williams
Sun., September 09 Harry Anderson Trophy ^ 1st (152 points) Final
  vs. Pine Trophy * @ CGA 2nd (tied for 1st - 34 points) Final
  vs. Mt Hope Bay Regatta @ Roger Williams 10th (241 points) Final
Sat., September 15 vs. Hatch Brown Trophy @ MIT
  vs. Men's Singlehanded Championship @ Boston College
  Conference Championship
  vs. Barnet Trophy @ Bowdoin Cancelled
Sun., September 16 vs. Hatch Brown Trophy @ MIT 4th (58 points) Final
  at Men's Singlehanded Championship * 5th (76 points) Final
  Conference Championship
  vs. Barnet Trophy @ Bowdoin Cancelled
Sat., September 22 vs. Hood Trophy @ Tufts
  vs. Hoyt Trophy @ Brown
  vs. Salt Pond Invite @ URI
Sun., September 23 vs. Hood Trophy @ Tufts
  vs. Hoyt Trophy @ Brown
  vs. Salt Pond Invite @ URI
Sat., September 29 vs. Danmark @ CG
  vs. Moody @ URI
  vs. Smith @ MIT
  vs. Lark Invite @ Tufts
Sun., September 30 vs. Danmark @ CG
  vs. Moody @ URI
  vs. Smith @ MIT
Sat., October 06 vs. Hewitt @ Dartmouth
  vs. Storm Trysail Bigboat @ Larchmont YC
  vs. Sister Ester @ SRU
  vs. Coed Showcase Semi @ Harvard
Sun., October 07 vs. Hewitt @ Dartmouth
  vs. Storm Trysail Bigboat @ Larchmont YC
  vs. Sister Ester @ SRU
  vs. Coed Showcase Semi @ Harvard
Sat., October 13 vs. Capt. Hurst @ Dartmouth
  vs. Ross Trophy @ V
  vs. Sacred Heart Trophy @ SHU
Sun., October 14 vs. Capt. Hurst @ Dartmouth
  vs. Ross Trophy @ V
  vs. Sacred Heart Trophy @ SHU
Sat., October 20 vs. Coed Showcase Finals @ St. Mary's
  vs. Oberg Trophy @ MIT
  vs. Fairfield Cup @ FF
Sun., October 21 vs. Coed Showcase Finals @ St. Mary's
  vs. Oberg Trophy @ MIT
  vs. Fairfield Cup @ FF
Sat., October 27 vs. Schell Trophy @ Dartmouth
  vs. Nickerson Trophy @ Tufts
  at Dave Perry Trophy
Sun., October 28 vs. Schell Trophy @ Dartmouth
  vs. Nickerson Trophy @ Tufts
  at Dave Perry Trophy
Sat., November 03 vs. Single Handed Nationals @ Hope College, MI
Sun., November 04 vs. Single Handed Nationals @ Hope College, MI
Sat., February 23 vs. Mendleblatt Trophy @ University of South Florida
Sun., February 24 vs. Mendleblatt Trophy @ University of South Florida
Sat., March 02 vs. Bob Bavier Team Race @ College of Charleston
  vs. Hap Moore Team Race * @ CGA
  vs. Sharpe Trophy * @ Brown
Sun., March 03 vs. Bob Bavier Team Race @ College of Charleston
  vs. Hap Moore Team Race * @ CGA
  vs. Sharpe Trophy * @ Brown
Sat., March 09 vs. Rudkin Team Race Promotional * @ Eckerd College
  Hosted by Roger Williams
  vs. Icebreaker Fleet Race * @ Tufts
Sun., March 10 vs. Rudkin Team Race Promotional * @ Eckerd College
  Hosted by Roger Williams
  vs. Icebreaker Fleet Race * @ Tufts
Sat., March 16 vs. Graham Hall Team Race @ Naval Academy
Sun., March 17 vs. Graham Hall Team Race @ Naval Academy
Sat., March 23 vs. BU Team Race * @ BU
  vs. Friis Team Race * @ Roger Williams
  vs. Vietor Trophy Fleet Race * @ CGA
Sun., March 24 at Friis Team Race *
  vs. Vietor Trophy Fleet Race * @ CGA
  vs. BU Team Race * @ BU
Sat., March 30 vs. Marchiando Team Race * @ MIT
  vs. Jumbo Team Race * @ Tufts
  vs. BU Trophy Fleet Race * @ BU
  vs. Central Series 3 * @ Harvard
Sun., March 31 vs. Marchiando Team Race * @ MIT
  vs. Jumbo Team Race * @ Tufts
  vs. BU Trophy Fleet Race * @ BU
  vs. Central Series 3 * @ Harvard
Sat., April 06 vs. Fowle Trophy * @ Conn College
  Conference Championship
  vs. Mystic Lake Team Race * @ Tufts
  vs. Southern Series 5 * @ URI
Sun., April 07 vs. Fowle Trophy * @ Conn College
  Conference Championship
  vs. Mystic Lake Team Race * @ Tufts
  vs. Southern Series 5 * @ URI
Sat., April 13 vs. Thompson Fleet Race * @ Conn College
  vs. Owen, Mossbacher, & Knapp Trophies * @ Yale
  Ivy Champs
  vs. Oberg Trophy * @ MIT
  vs. Central Series 4 * @ Tufts
Sun., April 14 vs. Thompson Fleet Race * @ Conn College
  vs. Owen, Mossbacher, & Knapp Trophies * @ Yale
  Ivy Champs
  vs. Oberg Trophy * @ MIT
  vs. Central Series 4 * @ Tufts
Sat., April 20 vs. Admiral's Cup @ King's Point
  vs. Boston Dinghy Cup * @ MIT
  vs. Morris Trophy * @ BU
Sun., April 21 vs. Admiral's Cup @ King's Point
  vs. Boston Dinghy Cup * @ MIT
  vs. Morris Trophy * @ BU
Sat., April 27 vs. New England Conference Championship * @ Bowdoin
Sun., April 28 vs. New England Conference Championship * @ Bowdoin
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event