Saturday, September 13, 2014
Coed Sailing at Mt. Hope Bay Invitational (Southern Series #1) Dropped
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Coed Sailing vs. 42nd Harry Anderson Trophy 2nd
Coed Sailing at 72nd Pine Trophy Sloop Intersectional 3rd
Coed Sailing at Mt. Hope Bay Invitational (Southern Series #1) Dropped
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Coed Sailing at 65th Nevins Trophy Dropped
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Coed Sailing at 65th Nevins Trophy Dropped
Coed Sailing at Hatch Brown Trophy 1st
Coed Sailing at Boston Harbor Invitational (Central Series #2) 5th
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Coed Sailing at NEISA Men's Singlehanded Championship 2nd/3rd
Coed Sailing at 32nd Hood Trophy 3rd
Coed Sailing at Salt Pond Invitational (Southern Series #3) 5th
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Coed Sailing at Danmark Trophy 1st
Coed Sailing at Hewitt 1st
Coed Sailing at 11th Jesuit Open Inter-conference Regatta 10th
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Coed Sailing at Moody Trophy 3rd
Coed Sailing at New England Sloop Championship/ Larry White Trophy 1st
Coed Sailing at Roger Williams Invitational (Southern Series #5) 8th
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Coed Sailing at 24th Captain Hurst Bowl 13th
Coed Sailing at Navy Fall Invite 1st
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Coed Sailing vs. Dave Perry Trophy Cancelled
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Coed Sailing at 74th Erwin Schell Trophy 2nd
Coed Sailing vs. Dave Perry Trophy Cancelled
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Coed Sailing at ISCA Men's Singlehanded Championship 4th/7th
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Coed Sailing at Atlantic Coast Dinghy Championship 4th
Coed Sailing at ICSA Match Racing Championship (44th Shields Trophy) 6th
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Coed Sailing at 63rd Timme Angsten Trophy Dropped
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Coed Sailing at 63rd Timme Angsten Trophy Dropped

View: Mobile | Desktop