2008-09 Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-24
Pct. .351
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-10
Away 7-13
Neutral 0-1
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Postponed
Central Connecticut State
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Wagner
@ Baltimore, Md.
N
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
L, 15-2
Maryland-Baltimore County
A
Mon Mar 09
at
Final
W, 17-11
Maryland-Baltimore County
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
L, 14-8
Davidson
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Davidson
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Cancelled
Richmond
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Postponed
Richmond
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Richmond
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Richmond
A
Mon Mar 16
at
Final
L, 13-6
Towson
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-2
Towson
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 16-8
Towson
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-2
Holy Cross
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-2
Holy Cross
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Connecticut
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-0
Princeton *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-3
Princeton *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Postponed
Cornell *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Postponed
Cornell *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cornell *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-2
Cornell *
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
Maine
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
Maine
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Penn *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Penn *
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Sacred Heart
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-6
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Postponed
Harvard *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Postponed
Harvard *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-2
Harvard *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
Harvard *
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-4
Harvard *
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Harvard *
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-7
Fairfield
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Fairfield
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Dartmouth *
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Postponed
Hartford
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 7-6
Hartford
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 17-10
Brown *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 11-3
Brown *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event