2013-14 Yale Baseball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-19 .472 9-7 .562 Won 3 9-5 6-10 2-4

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 02/28/2014 at LSU L, 19-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sat, 03/01/2014 at LSU L, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sun, 03/02/2014 at LSU W, 8-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sun, 03/09/2014 Long Island @ Chain of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla. L, 10-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats 
RussMatt Invitational
Mon, 03/10/2014 Bucknell @ Chain of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla. W, 13-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
RussMatt Invitational
Tue, 03/11/2014 at Bowling Green @ Chain of Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla. L, 5-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
RussMatt Invitational
Wed, 03/12/2014 at Ave Maria @ Webber International University, Babson Park, Fla. W, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Fri, 03/14/2014 at Stetson W, 10-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 03/15/2014 at Stetson L, 11-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 03/16/2014 at Stetson W, 15-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Tue, 03/18/2014 at Hartford Postponed
Wed, 03/19/2014 Mass.-Lowell W, 1-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Thu, 03/20/2014 at Hartford L, 8-6 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
originally scheduled for Mar. 18
Sat, 03/22/2014 Holy Cross W, 4-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
  Holy Cross L, 10-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 03/23/2014 at Holy Cross @ New Haven, Conn. L, 16-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
  at Holy Cross @ New Haven, Conn. L, 8-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Wed, 03/26/2014 at Quinnipiac Cancelled
Mon, 03/31/2014 at Penn * L, 6-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
  at Penn * L, 11-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Tue, 04/01/2014 at Columbia * W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
  at Columbia * W, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
  at Sacred Heart Postponed
Ballpark at Harbor Yard
Wed, 04/02/2014 at Connecticut L, 14-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sat, 04/05/2014 Cornell * W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio  Photos 
  Cornell * L, 6-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Sun, 04/06/2014 Princeton * W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio  Photos 
  Princeton * W, 4-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio  Photos 
Wed, 04/09/2014 Fairfield L, 6-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
  Fairfield L, 10-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 04/12/2014 at Dartmouth * L, 8-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
  at Dartmouth * L, 12-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Sun, 04/13/2014 at Dartmouth * W, 6-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
  at Dartmouth * L, 4-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Wed, 04/16/2014 Sacred Heart W, 5-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio  Photos 
Originally scheduled for Apr. 15
Sat, 04/19/2014 Harvard * L, 6-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
  Harvard * W, 8-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Sun, 04/20/2014 Harvard * W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Preview  Box Score  Live stats  Audio  Photos 
  Harvard * W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Preview  Box Score  Live stats  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 04/25/2014 at Brown * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
  at Brown * 2:30 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 04/26/2014 Brown * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats  Audio 
Senior Day
  Brown * 3:00 PM EDT Live stats  Audio 
Senior Day
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed