2015 Yale Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-23
Pct. .395
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-11
Away 12-9
Neutral 0-3
Games 38
Runs 185
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .356
Slugging % .339
Home Runs 6
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Cancelled
New Haven
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
Richmond
@ Davidson
N
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
Davidson
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
Davidson
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
Duke
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Md.-East. Shore
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Final
George Mason
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
Towson
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
Rhode Island
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
Rhode Island
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
Hartford
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Final - 10 innings
UMass Lowell
Game played in West Hartford
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
Connecticut
@ Garden City, N.Y.
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
@ Northborough, Mass.
N
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Final
Princeton *
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Final
Princeton *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
Hartford
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
Columbia *
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
Holy Cross
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
Fairfield
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
Dartmouth * ^
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Harvard * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Harvard * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final - 10 innings
Harvard * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
Harvard * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
Brown * ^
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
Brown * ^
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
Brown * ^
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
Brown * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event