2016-17 Yale Baseball Schedule

Overall 34-18
Pct. .654
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 16-13
Neutral 7-2
Games 52
Runs 356
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .362
Slugging % .429
Home Runs 41
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
New Mexico St.
6:00 PM Local Time
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 16-5
New Mexico St.
2:00 PM Local Time
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-3
New Mexico St.
4:30 PM Local Time
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 18-5
New Mexico St.
12:00 PM Local Time | ESPN3
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 13-3
Stony Brook
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Saint Joseph's
@ Williamsburg, VA
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-3
William & Mary
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-6
William & Mary
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
L, 10-6
Clemson
Nine-inning game
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
L, 10-8
Clemson
Nine-inning game
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wofford
Nine-inning game
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Wofford
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 18-15
Wofford
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 17-8
Wofford
Nine-inning game
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Connecticut
Nine-inning game
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Quinnipiac
Nine-inning game
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Holy Cross
@ Satow Stadium (Columbia), New York, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Holy Cross
@ Satow Stadium (Columbia), New York, N.Y.
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Holy Cross
@ Satow Stadium (Columbia), New York, N.Y.
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Holy Cross
@ Satow Stadium (Columbia), New York, N.Y.
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Postponed
Sacred Heart
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 13-11
Hartford
Nine-inning game, Moved from Yale Field to Fiondella Field
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
Cornell *
Seven-inning game
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-4
Cornell *
Nine-inning game
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 8-0
Princeton *
Seven-inning game; Moved from Apr. 1
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Princeton *
Nine-inning game; Moved from Apr. 1
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-1
Fairfield
Nine-inning game
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Penn *
Seven-inning game
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Penn *
Nine-inning game
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Columbia *
Seven-inning game; Moved from Apr. 8
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Columbia *
Nine-inning game; Moved from Apr. 8
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Sacred Heart
Nine-inning game
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 4-2
Harvard * ^
Seven-inning game
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 21-13
Harvard * ^
Nine-inning game
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Final
W, 13-9
Harvard * ^
Seven-inning game
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Final
L, 12-7
Harvard * ^
Nine-inning game
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Iona
Nine-inning game
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Postponed
Dartmouth * ^
Seven-inning game
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Postponed
Dartmouth * ^
Nine-inning game
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Dartmouth * ^
Seven-inning game
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Dartmouth * ^
Nine-inning game
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Dartmouth * ^
Seven-Inning Game
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Dartmouth * ^
Nine-inning Game
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
W, 8-4
Fordham
Nine-inning game; Moved from Apr. 25
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Brown * ^
Seven-inning game
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Brown * ^
Nine-inning game
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Brown * ^
Seven-inning game
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Brown * ^
Nine-inning game
A
May
Wed May 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UMass Lowell
Nine-inning game
H
Tue May 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Penn
Ivy League Championship Series Game One (Nine-Inning Game)
H
Tue May 16
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Penn
@ West Haven, Conn. Ivy League Championship Series Game Two (Nine-Inning Game) (:30 after Game One Ends) (Penn bats last)
N
Sat May 27
at
Final
W, 8-2
Holy Cross
Nine-inning game
A
Sat May 27
at
Final
W, 13-6
Holy Cross
Nine-inning game
A
June
Fri Jun 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Nebraska
@ Goss Stadium, Corvallis, Ore. NCAA Championship Corvallis Regional / ESPN3
N
Sat Jun 03
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Oregon State
@ Goss Stadium, Corvallis, Ore. NCAA Championship Corvallis Regional / ESPNU
N
Sun Jun 04
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Holy Cross
@ Goss Stadium, Corvallis, Ore. NCAA Championship Corvallis Regional / ESPN3
N
Sun Jun 04
at
Final
L, 8-1
Oregon State
NCAA Championship Corvallis Regional / ESPN3
A
* Conference
^ Division