2009-10 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-19 .387 6-8 .429 Lost 1 6-6 4-10 2-3

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 11/13/2009 at Sacred Heart @ Bridgeport, Conn. L, 92-86 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Connecticut Six Classic
Mon, 11/16/2009 at Hofstra @ Storrs, Conn. L, 68-63 Final Preview  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Audio  Photos 
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off
Tue, 11/17/2009 at Colgate @ Storrs, Conn. W, 65-55 Final Box Score  Recap 
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off
Sat, 11/21/2009 Quinnipiac L, 71-64 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Audio  Photos 
Mon, 11/23/2009 at Charlotte @ Hofstra (Hempstead, N.Y.) L, 88-74 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats  Audio 
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off
Tue, 11/24/2009 at Elon @ Hofstra (Hempstead, N.Y.) W, 69-65 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio  Audio 
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off
Sat, 11/28/2009 at Army L, 64-48 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video 
Wed, 12/02/2009 at Hartford W, 48-46 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Mon, 12/07/2009 Vermont L, 72-60 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Wed, 12/09/2009 Bryant W, 69-54 Final Preview  Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Mon, 12/21/2009 at Providence L, 87-78 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Tue, 12/29/2009 at Colorado L, 70-59 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
TV: FSN Rocky Mountain
Thu, 12/31/2009 at Colorado St. L, 93-71 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Sun, 01/03/2010 at Albany L, 89-68 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Audio 
TV: Time Warner Cable (TW3)
Tue, 01/05/2010 at Lehigh L, 75-69 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Thu, 01/07/2010 Albertus Magnus W, 92-71 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 01/09/2010 New Jersey Inst. of Technology W, 79-48 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos  Photos 
Fri, 01/15/2010 Brown * L, 75-66 Final Preview  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 01/22/2010 at Brown * W, 71-63 Final Preview  Preview  Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Fri, 01/29/2010 Penn * W, 61-48 Final Preview  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 01/30/2010 Princeton * L, 58-45 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 02/05/2010 at Cornell * L, 90-71 Final Preview  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 02/06/2010 at Columbia * W, 79-64 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 02/12/2010 Harvard * L, 82-79 Final - OT Preview  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Twitter Updates http://twitter.com/harvardcrimson
Sat, 02/13/2010 Dartmouth * W, 69-56 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 02/19/2010 at Princeton * L, 82-58 Final Preview  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
TV: ESPNU
Sat, 02/20/2010 at Penn * L, 81-69 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
TV: Comcast Network
Fri, 02/26/2010 at Dartmouth * W, 55-45 Final Preview  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sat, 02/27/2010 at Harvard * L, 78-58 Final Preview  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Senior Day
Fri, 03/05/2010 Columbia * W, 65-48 Final Preview  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos  Directions 
Sat, 03/06/2010 Cornell * L, 79-59 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos  Directions 
Home games in bold.
* = League games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop