2018-19 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 8
Pts per game 81.8
FG % 49.5
3PT % 36.0
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 17.3
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 93-84
Chinese University All Stars #
@ Suzhou, China Exhibition Game
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 76-59
California
@ Shanghai, China Pac 12 China Game, Nov. 10 at noon in China | TV: ESPNU
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - 2OT
L, 109-102
Memphis
ESPN3
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 79-70
Vermont
ESPN+
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 103-61
Bryant
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-73
Miami (Fla.)
@ AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, Fla. Hoophall Miami Invitational | ESPN3
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 97-87
Lehigh
ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 91-58
Duke
TV: ESPN
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Albany
ESPN+
H
Thu Dec 20
at
7:00 PM
Monmouth
ESPN+
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
2:00 PM
Iona
ESPN+
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Kennesaw St.
ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 05
at
10:00 PM
CSUN
7:00 PM West Coast time
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Skidmore
ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:30 PM
Brown *
ESPN+
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Brown *
ESPN+
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Harvard *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton *
Alumni Weekend | ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Penn *
Alumni Weekend | ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Columbia *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Cornell *
ESPN+
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Harvard *
ESPN+
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell *
ESPN+
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia *
ESPN+
H
Fri Mar 08
at
7:00 PM
Penn *
ESPN+
A
Sat Mar 09
at
6:00 PM
Princeton *
ESPN+
A
# Exhibition
* Conference