2009-10 Yale Men's Heavyweight Crew Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 10 Head of the Housatonic 1st 12:00 pm
Sat., October 17 at Head of the Charles 1st 1:23 pm
Sun., October 18 at Head of the Charles 12th, 13th 3:30 pm
Sun., October 25 at Princeton Chase 2nd 10:00 am
Sat., April 03 Brown * L 10:30 am
Sat., April 10 Dartmouth * W 8:45 am
  Olympic Axe
Sat., April 17 at Penn & Columbia * W 9:10 am
  Blackwell Cup
Sat., April 24 Cornell & Princeton * W 8:00 am
  Carnegie Cup
Sun., May 16 vs. Eastern Sprints @ Worcester, Mass. 11th All Day
Sat., May 29 vs. Harvard * @ New London, Conn. L 9:00 am
  All Races Upstream
Thu., June 03 vs. IRA National Championship @ Camden, N.J.
Fri., June 04 vs. IRA National Championship @ Camden, N.J.
Sat., June 05 vs. IRA National Championship @ Camden, N.J. 11th
* Conference
Bold: Home event