2010-11 Yale Heavyweight Crew Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 09 Head of the Housatonic 1st 1:20 pm
Sat., October 23 vs. Head of the Charles @ Boston, MA 4th, 5th Day 1 Complete
Sun., October 24 vs. Head of the Charles @ Boston, MA 11th, 14th Day 2 Complete
Sat., March 26 vs. Brown @ Providence, RI L Final
Sat., April 09 Dartmouth W Final
  Olympic Axe
Sat., April 16 Columbia/Penn W Final
  Blackwell Cup
Sat., April 23 vs. Cornell/Princeton @ Princeton, NJ L Final
  Carnegie Cup
Sun., May 15 vs. Eastern Sprints @ Worcester, MA 7th Final
Sat., May 28 vs. Harvard @ New London, CT L Final
Thu., June 02 vs. IRA National Championship @ Camden, N.J. Day 1 Complete
Fri., June 03 vs. IRA National Championship @ Camden, N.J. Day 2 Complete
Sat., June 04 vs. IRA National Championship @ Camden, N.J. 10th, 7th Day 3 Complete
Bold: Home event