2012-13 Yale Heavyweight Crew Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 06 Head of the Housatonic Final
Sat., October 20 at Head of the Charles @ Boston, Mass. 2nd Day 1 Complete
Sun., October 21 at Head of the Charles @ Boston, Mass. 13th, 15th Day 2 Complete
Fri., March 29 at Brown @ Providence, R.I. * L Final
Sat., April 13 Dartmouth * Final
Sat., April 20 at Blackwell Cup * Final
Sat., April 27 Cornell/Princeton * Final
Sun., May 19 vs. Eastern Sprints @ Worcester, Mass. 5th (1V) Final
Fri., May 31 vs. IRA National Championship @ Sacramento, Calif. Day 1 Complete
Sat., June 01 vs. IRA National Championship @ Sacramento, Calif. Day 2 Complete
Sun., June 02 vs. IRA National Championship @ Sacramento, Calif. 7th (1V) Final
Sun., June 09 vs. Harvard @ New London, CT L Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event