2013-14 Yale Heavyweight Crew Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 12 Head of the Housatonic 1st Final
Sat., October 19 at Head of the Charles @ Boston, Mass. Men's Club Eights- 10th of 47, 15:15.1
Sun., October 20 at Head of the Charles @ Boston, Mass. Men's Championship Fours- 13th of 20, 17:28.418 Men's Championship Eights- 11th of 32, 15:02.029
Sat., March 22 Brown Varsity- W 2V-W 3V-L Final
Sat., April 12 Dartmouth W
  Olympic Axe
Sat., April 19 Columbia/Penn 1V- 1st 2V- 3rd 3V-1st
  Blackwell Cup
Sat., April 26 at Cornell/Princeton @ Princeton, N.J. V-W 2V-2nd 3V-3rd
  Carnegie Cup
Sun., May 18 at Eastern Sprints @ Worcester, Mass. 6th (1V) Final
Fri., May 30 at IRA National Championship @ Mercer, N.J.
Sat., May 31 at IRA National Championship @ Mercer, N.J.
Sun., June 01 at IRA National Championship @ Mercer, N.J. 6th (1V) Final
Sat., June 07 vs. Harvard @ Gales Ferry, Conn. L Final
Bold: Home event