2010-11 Yale Men's Fencing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., November 13 vs. Penn State Open @ State College, PA
Sun., November 14 vs. Penn State Open @ State College, PA
Sun., December 05 at Brandeis Invite 4-1 Final
Tue., January 18 Vassar Postponed
Sat., January 22 at New York University Invite 3-2 Final
Sat., January 29 Sacred Heart L, 14-13 Final
Mon., January 31 Vassar W, 19-8 Final
  Re-scheduled from Jan. 18
Sat., February 12 at Ivy Round Robin 2 W, 0 L
  Hosted by Princeton
Sun., February 13 at Ivy Round Robin 2 W, 1 L Final
  Hosted by Princeton
Sun., February 27 at US Collegiate Squad Championships 2nd (Foil, Epee), 3rd (Sabre) Final
  Hosted by NYU
Sun., March 06 at IFA championships Cancelled
Sun., March 13 vs. NCAA Northeast Regional @ Vassar unscored Final
Thu., March 24 at NCAA Championships
  Hosted by Ohio State
Fri., March 25 at NCAA Championships # 11th (37 pts.) End of Day Two
  Hosted by Ohio State
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop