2017-18 Yale Men's Fencing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 28 Dernell Every # 8:00 AM
Sun., November 05 at Penn State's Garrett Open #
  @ Penn State
Sun., December 03 at Brandeis Invitational 9:00 AM
  @ Brandeis
Sun., January 14 at Penn State Invitational
  @ Penn State
Sun., January 21 at Philadelphia Invitational
  @ Penn
Sat., February 03 Vassar and Sacred Heart
Sat., February 10 at Ivy League Round Robins *
  @ Princeton
Sun., February 11 at Ivy League Round Robins *
  @ Princeton
Sun., March 11 at NCAA Northeast Regionals
  @ Brandeis
Thu., March 22 at NCAA Championships ^
  @ Penn State
Fri., March 23 at NCAA Championships ^
  @ Penn State
Sat., March 24 at NCAA Championships ^
  @ Penn State
Sun., March 25 at NCAA Championships ^
  @ Penn State
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event