2018-19 Yale Men's Fencing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun., November 04 at Penn State Garret Open
  State College, Pa.
Sun., December 02 at Brandeis Invitational
  Waltham, Mass.
Sun., January 13 at Penn State Invitational
  State College, Pa.
Sun., January 20 at Philadelphia Invitational
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat., February 02 Vassar 12:00 PM
  New Haven, Conn.
  Sacred Heart 2:00 PM
  New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 09 Ivy League Round Robins
  New Haven, Conn.
Sun., February 10 Ivy League Round Robins
  New Haven, Conn.
Sun., March 10 at NCAA Northeast Regional
  Hosted by Columbia at Vassar (Poughkeepsie, N.Y.)
Thu., March 21 at NCAA Championship
  Cleveland, Ohio
Fri., March 22 at NCAA Championship
  Cleveland, Ohio
Sat., March 23 at NCAA Championship
  Cleveland, Ohio
Sun., March 24 at NCAA Championship
  Cleveland, Ohio
Bold: Home event