Sunday, January 14, 2018
Men's Fencing at Penn State Invitational
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Men's Fencing at University of Pennsylvania
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Men's Fencing vs. Vassar
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Men's Fencing at Princeton
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Men's Fencing at Princeton
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Men's Fencing at Brandeis
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Men's Fencing at Penn State
Friday, March 23, 2018
Men's Fencing at Penn State
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Men's Fencing at Penn State
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Men's Fencing at Penn State