2003 Yale Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 62-28
Towson
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Cornell *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 41-16
Holy Cross
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 40-17
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 52-40
Colgate
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final - OT
L, 34-31
Penn *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 29-14
Columbia *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 55-44
Brown *
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Final - 2OT
W, 27-24
Princeton *
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 37-19
Harvard *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event