2007 Yale Football Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-1 .900 6-1 .857 Lost 1 4-1 5-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/15/2007 at Georgetown W, 28-14 Final
Sat, 09/22/2007 Cornell * W, 51-12 Final
Sat, 09/29/2007 at Holy Cross W, 38-17 Final
Sat, 10/06/2007 Dartmouth * W, 50-10 Final
Sat, 10/13/2007 Lehigh W, 23-7 Final
Sat, 10/20/2007 at Penn * W, 26-20 Final - 3OT
Sat, 10/27/2007 at Columbia * W, 28-7 Final
Sat, 11/03/2007 Brown * W, 17-7 Final
Sat, 11/10/2007 at Princeton * W, 27-6 Final
Sat, 11/17/2007 Harvard * L, 37-6 Final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop