2008 Yale Football Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 4-3 .571 Lost 1 3-1 3-3 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/20/2008 at Georgetown W, 47-7 Final
Sat, 09/27/2008 at Cornell * L, 17-14 Final
Sat, 10/04/2008 Holy Cross W, 31-28 Final - 2OT
Sat, 10/11/2008 at Dartmouth * W, 34-7 Final
Sat, 10/18/2008 at Fordham L, 12-10 Final
Sat, 10/25/2008 Penn * L, 9-7 Final
Sat, 11/01/2008 Columbia * W, 27-12 Final
Sat, 11/08/2008 at Brown * W, 13-3 Final
Sat, 11/15/2008 Princeton * W, 14-0 Final
Sat, 11/22/2008 at Harvard * L, 10-0 Final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed