2009 Yale Football Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 2-5 .286 Lost 3 1-4 3-2 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/19/2009 at Georgetown W, 31-10 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Game Diagram
Sat, 09/26/2009 Cornell * L, 14-12 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Photos
VERSUS, SIRIUS Game Diagram
Sat, 10/03/2009 Lafayette L, 31-14 Final Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Photos
Game Diagram
Sat, 10/10/2009 Dartmouth * W, 38-7 Final Preview | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
SIRIUS Game Diagram
Sat, 10/17/2009 at Lehigh W, 7-0 Final Preview | Preview | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Audio | Audio | Photos
TV: SE2 Game Diagram
Sat, 10/24/2009 at Penn * L, 9-0 Final Preview | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Audio | Audio | Photos
TV: Comcast Game Diagram
Sat, 10/31/2009 at Columbia * W, 23-22 Final Preview | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Audio | Audio | Photos
TV: YES Game Diagram
Sat, 11/07/2009 Brown * L, 35-21 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Photos
TV: YES Game Diagram
Sat, 11/14/2009 at Princeton * L, 24-17 Final Preview | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Audio | Audio | Photos
TV: YES Buy Tickets Radio: WELI
Sat, 11/21/2009 Harvard * L, 14-10 Final Preview | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Audio | Audio | Audio | Photos | Photos
TV: Versus
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed