2010 Yale Football Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 5-2 .714 Lost 1 4-2 3-1 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/18/2010 Georgetown W, 40-35 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Audio | Photos
Game Diagram
Sat, 09/25/2010 at Cornell * W, 21-7 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Audio | Photos
Game Diagram
Sat, 10/02/2010 Albany L, 23-20 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Audio | Photos
Game Diagram
Sat, 10/09/2010 at Dartmouth * W, 23-20 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Audio | Photos
Game Diagram
Sat, 10/16/2010 Fordham W, 7-6 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Audio | Photos
TV - YES Network Game Diagram
Sat, 10/23/2010 Penn * L, 27-20 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Audio | Photos
TV - YES Network Game Diagram
Sat, 10/30/2010 Columbia * W, 31-28 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Audio | Photos
TV - YES Network | Game Diagram
Sat, 11/06/2010 at Brown * W, 27-24 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Audio | Photos
Game Diagram
Sat, 11/13/2010 Princeton * W, 14-13 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Audio | Photos
Game Diagram
Sat, 11/20/2010 at Harvard * L, 28-21 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video | Audio | Audio | Audio | Photos
TV - VERSUS; Radio (Yale) - WELI 960 AM, WYBC; Radio (Harvard) - WNBW 1120, WPLM 1390, WESO 970, WHRB 95.3 FM, SIRIUS Channel 130
Bus Trip
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed