2011 Yale Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 380.9
Rush 143.3
Pass 237.6
Pts/game 23.9
Yds allowed 376.0
Rush allowed 150.9
Pass allowed 225.1
Pts allowed/game 26.2
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 37-27
Georgetown
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 37-17
Cornell *
TV: VERSUS | Game Diagram
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 37-7
Lehigh
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 30-0
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 28-19
Lafayette
TV: RCN |
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 37-25
Penn *
TV: VERSUS | Game Diagram
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 16-13
Columbia *
TV: YES Network | Game Diagram
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 34-28
Brown *
TV: YES Network | Game Diagram
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 33-24
Princeton *
TV: YES Network
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 45-7
Harvard *
TV: VERSUS |
H
* Conference