2013 Yale Football Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 3-4 .429 Lost 2 3-2 2-3 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/21/2013 at Colgate W, 39-22 Final Preview | Box Score | Results | Recap | Live stats | Video | Photos
Sat, 09/28/2013 Cornell * W, 38-23 Final Preview | Box Score | Results | Recap | Live stats | Video | Photos | Photos
Sat, 10/05/2013 at Cal Poly W, 24-10 Final Preview | Box Score | Results | Recap | Live stats | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
Sat, 10/12/2013 at Dartmouth * L, 20-13 Final Preview | Box Score | Results | Recap | Live stats | Audio | Photos
TV: FOX College Sports Central (DirecTV 608)
Sat, 10/19/2013 Fordham L, 52-31 Final Preview | Box Score | Results | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
Sat, 10/26/2013 at Penn * L, 28-17 Final Preview | Box Score | Results | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Photos
Sat, 11/02/2013 Columbia * W, 53-12 Final Preview | Box Score | Results | Recap | Live stats | Audio | Photos | Photos
TV: YES Network
Sat, 11/09/2013 Brown * W, 24-17 Final Preview | Box Score | Results | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio | Audio | Photos
Sat, 11/16/2013 at Princeton * L, 59-23 Final Preview | Box Score | Results | Recap | Live stats | Video | Video | Audio | Photos
TV: ESPN3
Sat, 11/23/2013 Harvard * L, 34-7 Final Preview | Box Score | Results | Recap | Live stats | Video | Video | Audio | Photos | Photos
130th Playing of The Game | TV: NBC Sports Network
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed