2018 Yale Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Holy Cross
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Cornell ^
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Maine
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Dartmouth ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Mercer
H
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Penn ^
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Columbia ^
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
Brown *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
Princeton ^
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
Harvard *
@ Fenway Park 135th Playing of The Game
N
* Conference
^ Division