2018 Yale Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-1
Yds 479.9
Rush 163.9
Pass 316.0
Pts/game 29.5
Yds allowed 388.7
Rush allowed 166.7
Pass allowed 222.0
Pts allowed/game 28.5
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
L, 31-28
Holy Cross
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 30-24
Cornell * ^
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 35-14
Maine
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 41-18
Dartmouth * ^
TV: ESPNU
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 35-28
Mercer
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 23-10
Penn * ^
TV: ESPNU
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 17-10
Columbia * ^
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 46-16
Brown *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 59-43
Princeton * ^
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 45-27
Harvard *
@ Boston, Mass. Fenway Park (ESPN2)
N
* Conference
^ Division