2018 Yale Football Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 465.4
Rush 166.0
Pass 299.4
Pts/game 29.2
Yds allowed 379.2
Rush allowed 163.2
Pass allowed 216.0
Pts allowed/game 27.6
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
L, 31-28
Holy Cross
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 30-24
Cornell * ^
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 35-14
Maine
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 41-18
Dartmouth ^
TV: ESPNU
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 35-28
Mercer
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Penn ^
TV: ESPNU
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Columbia ^
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Brown *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:30 PM
Princeton ^
H
Sat Nov 17
at
12:00 PM
Harvard *
A
* Conference
^ Division