Saturday, September 17, 2016
Football vs. Colgate L, 55-13
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Football at Cornell L, 27-13
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Football vs. Lehigh L, 63-35
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Football vs. Dartmouth W, 21-13
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Football at Fordham L, 44-37
Friday, October 21, 2016
Football vs. Penn L, 42-7
Friday, October 28, 2016
Football at Columbia W, 31-23
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Football at Brown L, 27-22
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Football vs. Princeton L, 31-3
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Football at Harvard W, 21-14