Saturday, September 21, 2013
Football at Colgate W, 39-22
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Football vs. Cornell W, 38-23
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Football at Cal Poly W, 24-10
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Football at Dartmouth L, 20-13
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Football vs. Fordham L, 52-31
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Football at Penn L, 28-17
Saturday, November 2, 2013
Football vs. Columbia W, 53-12
Saturday, November 9, 2013
Football vs. Brown W, 24-17
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Football at Princeton L, 59-23
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Football vs. Harvard L, 34-7

View: Mobile | Desktop