March 9, 2004

Spring Football Practice Schedule Released

March 9, 2004

New Haven, CT - The Yale Bulldogs begin spring practice on Saturday, March 27 at 2:00. The 12 practices culminate with the Blue-White Game on Saturday, April 24 at 2:00. Practices take place on the fields behind Yale Field. Yale is coming off a 6-4 season, tied for second in the Ivy League with a 4-3 mark.

Saturday March 27 2:00-4:00
Sunday   March 28 2:00-4:00
Friday   April 2  4:00-6:00
Saturday April 3  2:00-4:00
Sunday   April 4  2:00-4:00
Friday   April 9  4:00-6:00
Saturday April 10 2:00-4:00
Friday   April 16 4:00-6:00
Saturday April 17 2:00-4:00
Sunday   April 18 2:00-4:00
Friday   April 23 4:00-6:00
Saturday April 24 2:00-4:00 Spring Game

View: Mobile | Desktop