2014-15 Yale Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri., September 12 at The Doc Gimmler 1st (551) End of Day One
  Bethpage Red, Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat., September 13 at The Doc Gimmler 1st (823) Final
  Bethpage Red, Farmingdale, N.Y.
Mon., September 22 at The Inverness Intercollegiate 3rd (591) End of Day One
  Inverness Country Club, Toledo, Ohio
Tue., September 23 at The Inverness Intercollegiate 4th (891) Final
  Inverness Country Club, Toledo, Ohio
Sat., October 04 The Macdonald Cup 1st (286) End of Day One
  Yale Golf Course, New Haven, Conn.
Sun., October 05 The Macdonald Cup 1st (283) Final
  Yale Golf Course, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., October 10 F.A. Borsodi Student Championship
  Yale Golf Course, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., October 11 F.A. Borsodi Student Championship Winner: T. Greenhalgh, 143 (72-71, +3)
  Yale Golf Course, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., October 18 vs. Harvard @ The Maidstone Club, Easthampton, N.Y. L, 5.5-6.5
Sat., March 21 at Linger Longer Invitational T-12th (580) End of Day One
  Great Waters Course at Reynolds Plantation, Eatonton, Ga.
Sun., March 22 at Linger Longer Invitational 13th Final
  Great Waters Course at Reynolds Plantation, Eatonton, Ga.
Sat., April 04 The Met Intercollegiate 4th (+73)
  Century Country Club and Old Oaks Country Club, Purchase, N.Y.
Sat., April 11 at The Princeton Invitational 1st (291) End of Day 1
  Springdale Golf Club, Princeton, N.J.
Sun., April 12 at The Princeton Invitational 1st (571) Final
  Springdale Golf Club, Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 18 The Yale Spring Invitational 5th End of Day 1
  Yale Golf Course, New Haven, Conn.
Sun., April 19 The Yale Spring Invitational 5th (866) Final
  Yale Golf Course, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., April 24 at Ivy League Championship T-5th (311) End of Day 1
  Saucon Valley Country Club (Grace Course), Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat., April 25 at Ivy League Championship 5th (612) End of Day 2
  Saucon Valley Country Club (Grace Course), Bethlehem, Pa.
Sun., April 26 at Ivy League Championship 5th (915) Final
  Saucon Valley Country Club (Grace Course), Bethlehem, Pa.
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop