2008-09 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-8-2 .735 15-5-2 .727 Lost 1 12-5-1 10-2-1 2-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 10/31/2008 Ontario Inst. of Technology @ Providence, RI W, 3-1 Final
Showcase at Meehan
Sat, 11/01/2008 at Brown W, 6-3 Final
Showcase at Meehan
Fri, 11/07/2008 at St. Lawrence * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat, 11/08/2008 at Clarkson * W, 3-2 Final
Tue, 11/11/2008 at Connecticut W, 2-1 Final
Sat, 11/15/2008 Brown * W, 3-0 Final
Fri, 11/21/2008 Ala.-Huntsville L, 1-0 Final
Sat, 11/22/2008 Ala.-Huntsville W, 6-2 Final
Tue, 11/25/2008 at Brown * W, 4-3 Final
Fri, 12/05/2008 Rensselaer * W, 7-3 Final
Sat, 12/06/2008 Union * L, 5-2 Final
Mon, 12/29/2008 Neb.-Omaha L, 8-3 Final
Tue, 12/30/2008 Minn. St. Mankato W, 3-2 Final
Sun, 01/04/2009 Air Force W, 3-2 Final
Fri, 01/09/2009 at Dartmouth * W, 2-1 Final
Sat, 01/10/2009 at Harvard * W, 6-2 Final
Fri, 01/16/2009 Clarkson * L, 4-3 Final
Sat, 01/17/2009 St. Lawrence * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri, 01/23/2009 at Cornell * W, 4-3 Final
Sat, 01/24/2009 at Colgate * W, 5-4 Final - OT
Fri, 01/30/2009 Princeton * W, 3-1 Final
Sat, 01/31/2009 Quinnipiac * W, 3-0 Final
Fri, 02/06/2009 Harvard * W, 5-1 Final
Sat, 02/07/2009 Dartmouth * W, 3-1 Final
Fri, 02/13/2009 at Union * W, 4-2 Final
Sat, 02/14/2009 at Rensselaer * W, 4-1 Final
Fri, 02/20/2009 at Quinnipiac * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat, 02/21/2009 at Princeton * L, 2-0 Final
Fri, 02/27/2009 Cornell * W, 4-2 Final
Sun, 03/01/2009 Colgate * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri, 03/13/2009 Brown W, 4-2 Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Sat, 03/14/2009 Brown W, 2-0 Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Fri, 03/20/2009 St. Lawrence @ Times Union Center W, 4-3 Final
ECAC Hockey Semifinals
Sat, 03/21/2009 Cornell @ Times Union Center W, 5-0 Final
ECAC Hockey Championship Game
Fri, 03/27/2009 Vermont @ Arena at Harbor Yard, Bridgeport, CT L, 4-1 Final
NCAA East Regional
Home games in bold.
* = ECAC League games.
iCalendar RSS Feed