2010-11 Yale Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 28-7-1
Pct. .792
Conf. 17-4-1
Pct. .795
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-1-1
Away 8-5
Neutral 3-1
Games 35
Goals 149
Assists 249
Goals/ game 4.26
Shots/ game 36.4
October
Fri Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Brown
Ivy Shootout
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Dartmouth
Ivy Shootout
H
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Princeton * ^
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Quinnipiac *
H
Sat Nov 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Colorado Col.
A
Sun Nov 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Air Force
A
Fri Nov 19
at
Final
W, 4-2
Cornell * ^
A
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
W, 6-4
Colgate *
A
Tue Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Sacred Heart
H
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rensselaer *
H
Sun Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Union *
ESPNU
H
Wed Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Vermont
H
Wed Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Russian Touring Team #
(exhib.)
H
January
Sun Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Holy Cross
H
Fri Jan 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Dartmouth * ^
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
Harvard * ^
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Brown * ^
Youth Day
H
Sun Jan 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Brown * ^
A
Fri Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Clarkson *
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Lawrence *
H
Fri Jan 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Union *
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
L, 5-2
Rensselaer *
A
February
Fri Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Harvard * ^
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Dartmouth * ^
YES
H
Fri Feb 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Clarkson *
A
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 6-1
Quinnipiac *
Comcast New England/CPTV
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Princeton * ^
ESPNU
A
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Colgate *
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cornell * ^
H
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
St. Lawrence
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Lawrence
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
St. Lawrence
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Colgate
@ Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ ECAC Hockey Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Cornell
@ Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ ECAC Hockey Championship Game
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Air Force
@ Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard, Bridgeport, CT NCAA East Regional
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Minn. Duluth
@ Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard, Bridgeport, CT NCAA East Regional
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division