21 Bulldogs Get Academic Honor

21 Bulldogs Get Academic Honor

Yale Well Represented on ECAC All-Academic Squad

ALBANY, N.Y. –Twenty-one members of the 2012-13 Yale men's hockey team were honored today as ECAC All-Academic Selections. In order to earn this honor, these Bulldogs student-athletes maintained a 3.0 or better cumulative GPA.


Here are the Elis who made the academic all-conference list.


Matthew Beattie          

Josh Balch                  

Carson Cooper            

Colin Dueck               

Tommy Fallen            

Matt Killian                 

Antoine Laganiere      

Cody Learned             

Jeff Malcolm              

Nick Maricic               

Ryan Obuchowski      

Rob O'Gara                

Charles Orzetti            

Jesse Root                   

Trent Ruffolo             

Alex Ward                  

Nicholas Weberg        

Connor Wilson                       

Stu Wilson                  

Mitch Witek                

Gus Young