2013-14 Yale Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-11-5
Pct. .591
Conf. 10-8-4
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-4-2
Away 5-6-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 33
Goals 106
Assists 170
Goals/ game 3.21
Shots/ game 34.8
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Ontario Tech #
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
Brown
@ Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Princeton
@ Newark, NJ
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Clarkson *
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
Princeton * ^
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final - OT
Quinnipiac *
(12th Annual Heroes Hat Game)
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
Cornell * ^
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
Merrimack
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
Harvard * ^
H
Fri Dec 27
vs
Final
Russian Red Stars #
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
Holy Cross
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final - OT
Vermont
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
Harvard
@ Madison Square Garden Rivalry On Ice
N
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
Clarkson *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
Brown * ^
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Brown * ^
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
Cornell * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Final - OT
Rensselaer *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
Union *
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
Quinnipiac *
CPTV
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Princeton * ^
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
Harvard * ^
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final - OT
Dartmouth * ^
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
Union *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Rensselaer *
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
Harvard %
2014 ECAC Men's Hockey Championship First Round
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Harvard %
2014 ECAC Men's Hockey Championship First Round
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
Quinnipiac %
ECAC Hockey Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Quinnipiac %
ECAC Hockey Tournament Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event