2014-15 Yale Men's Ice Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-10-5 .621 12-6-4 .636 Lost 2 8-5-3 8-4-1 2-1-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 10/24/2014 Alberta L, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Fri, 10/31/2014 at Princeton @ Newark, NJ T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio 
Liberty Invitational
Sun, 11/02/2014 at Connecticut @ Newark, NJ W, 2-1 Final Box Score  Video  Video  Audio 
Liberty Invitational
Fri, 11/07/2014 Clarkson * T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio  Audio  Photos  Photos 
Sat, 11/08/2014 St. Lawrence * L, 4-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio  Audio  Photos  Photos 
Fri, 11/14/2014 at Dartmouth * W, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio 
Sat, 11/15/2014 at Harvard * W, 2-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio 
NESN
Fri, 11/21/2014 at Cornell * L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Audio 
Sat, 11/22/2014 at Colgate * W, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Audio 
Sat, 11/29/2014 Rochester Inst. W, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Photos 
Fri, 12/05/2014 Rensselaer * W, 5-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Audio 
Sat, 12/06/2014 Union * L, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 12/27/2014 Russian Red Stars W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Tue, 12/30/2014 at Holy Cross W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 01/03/2015 Vermont W, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Photos 
Tue, 01/06/2015 at Northeastern L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sat, 01/10/2015 Harvard @ MSG W, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
NBC Sports Network/TSN2
Fri, 01/16/2015 at Brown * W, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Video  Video 
Sat, 01/17/2015 Brown * W, 5-1 Final Box Score  Video  Video  Photos  Photos 
Fri, 01/23/2015 at St. Lawrence * L, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Video  Audio 
Sat, 01/24/2015 at Clarkson * L, 1-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Audio 
Fri, 01/30/2015 Princeton * W, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Photos 
Sat, 01/31/2015 Quinnipiac * T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score  Recap  Video  Audio  Photos  Photos  Photos 
Ingalls Rink - New Haven, Conn.
Fri, 02/06/2015 Harvard * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio  Photos  Photos  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 02/07/2015 Dartmouth * L, 6-4 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 02/13/2015 at Union * W, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio 
Sat, 02/14/2015 at Rensselaer * W, 4-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio 
Fri, 02/20/2015 at Quinnipiac * T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score  Recap  Recap  Video  Audio  Photos  Photos  Photos 
SNY, TSN TV
Sat, 02/21/2015 at Princeton * W, 6-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Video 
Fri, 02/27/2015 Colgate * T, 2-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 02/28/2015 Cornell * W, 4-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Audio  Photos  Photos  Photos 
Fri, 03/13/2015 Harvard L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Video  Audio  Photos  Photos  Photos 
Quarterfinals - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
Sat, 03/14/2015 Harvard W, 2-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Video  Audio  Photos  Photos  Photos 
Quarterfinals - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
Sun, 03/15/2015 Harvard L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
Quarterfinals - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
Fri, 03/27/2015 at Boston University @ NCAA Tournament Northeast Regional - Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH L, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Audio  Photos  Photos 
ESPNU
Home games in bold.
* = ECAC League games.
iCalendar RSS Feed