Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2015-16 Yale Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 19-9-4
Pct. .656
Conf. 14-5-3
Pct. .705
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-5-1
Away 8-3-2
Neutral 3-1-1
Games 32
Goals 86
Assists 139
Goals/ game 2.69
Shots/ game 34.0
October
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Princeton
@ (Sun Center - Trenton, NJ) Ivy League Digital Network - Capital City Classic
N
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Massachusetts
@ (Sun Center, Trenton, NJ) Ivy League Digital Network - Massachusetts/Maine; Capital City Classic (4:30/7:30)
N
November
Fri Nov 06
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Harvard * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Nov 13
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Rensselaer *
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Union *
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Cornell * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colgate *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
Providence
A
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Quinnipiac *
American Sports Network - Ivy League Digital Network - SNY - NESN Plus
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Princeton * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Boston University
Ivy League Digital Network - ESPN3
H
January
Tue Jan 05
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Massachusetts
A
Fri Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Arizona State
@ Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ Desert Hockey Classic First Round
N
Sun Jan 10
vs
Final Shootout - Away
T, 1-1
Michigan Tech
@ Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ Desert Hockey Classic Championship
N
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Jan 22
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Clarkson *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Union *
Ivy League Digital Network - ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rensselaer *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network - ESPN3 - Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Harvard * ^
Ivy League Digital Network - Alumni Weekend
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colgate *
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Cornell * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Lawrence *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clarkson *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
W, 6-0
Princeton * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
Quinnipiac *
SNY
A
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Dartmouth %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Dartmouth %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
UMass Lowell %
@ Times Union Center, Albany, NY NCAA East Regional Semifinal
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season