Friday, October 30, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Princeton @ (Sun Center - Trenton, NJ) W, 3-1
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Massachusetts @ (Sun Center, Trenton, NJ) W, 6-1
Friday, November 6, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey at Harvard T, 2-2
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey at Dartmouth W, 4-2
Friday, November 13, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey at Rensselaer L, 3-2
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey at Union W, 2-1
Friday, November 20, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Cornell T, 0-0
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Colgate W, 3-1
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey at Providence L, 4-3
Friday, December 4, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Quinnipiac L, 3-0
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Princeton L, 4-2
Friday, December 11, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Boston University W, 3-2
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Men's Ice Hockey vs. McGill W, 4-1
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey at Massachusetts W, 3-2
Friday, January 8, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Arizona State @ Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ W, 4-0
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Michigan Tech @ Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ T, 1-1
Friday, January 15, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Brown W, 3-2
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey at Brown W, 2-1
Friday, January 22, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey at Clarkson T, 2-2
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey at St. Lawrence W, 3-2
Friday, January 29, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Union L, 2-1
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Rensselaer W, 3-0
Friday, February 5, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Dartmouth W, 5-1
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard W, 2-1
Friday, February 12, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey at Colgate W, 3-0
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey at Cornell W, 4-2
Friday, February 19, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. St. Lawrence W, 4-3
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Clarkson W, 3-1
Friday, February 26, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey at Princeton W, 6-0
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac L, 4-1
Friday, March 11, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Dartmouth L, 4-3
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Dartmouth L, 2-1
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Men's Ice Hockey vs. UMass Lowell @ Times Union Center, Albany, NY L, 3-2

View: Mobile | Desktop