Saturday, December 9, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey at Sacred Heart W, 2-1
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey at Union W, 5-3
Friday, December 1, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey at Rensselaer L, 2-1
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey vs. New Hampshire L, 4-0
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac L, 3-0
Friday, November 17, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey at Princeton L, 5-4
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Clarkson L, 4-1
Friday, November 10, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey vs. St. Lawrence W, 6-1
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey at Dartmouth L, 3-1
Friday, November 3, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey at Harvard W, 5-2
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey at Brown W, 5-2
Friday, October 27, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Brown L, 4-1
Friday, October 13, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Western Ontario W, 6-4