Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Tabs

Upcoming

No events to show.

Results

Mar 16
Men's Ice Hockey Final
at Clarkson
L, 5-2
ECAC Hockey Tournament: Game 2 Quarterfinal
Mar 15
Men's Ice Hockey Final
at Clarkson
L, 3-1
ECAC Hockey Tournament: Game 1 Quarterfinal
Mar 09
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Rensselaer
W, 4-0
ECAC Hockey Tournament: First Round - Game 2
Mar 08
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Rensselaer
W, 4-1
ECAC Hockey Tournament: First Round - Game 1
Mar 02
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Quinnipiac
L, 4-1
ESPN+
Mar 01
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Princeton
L, 3-2
ESPN+
Feb 23
Men's Ice Hockey Final
at Harvard
L, 3-0
ESPN+
Feb 22
Men's Ice Hockey Final
at Dartmouth
L, 2-0
ESPN+
Feb 16
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Cornell
W, 5-2
ESPN+
Feb 15
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Colgate
W, 3-0
ESPN+
Feb 09
Men's Ice Hockey Final
at Princeton
L, 4-1
ESPN+
Feb 08
Men's Ice Hockey Final
at Quinnipiac
L, 4-0
ESPN+
Feb 02
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Brown
W, 4-3
ESPN+
Jan 26
Men's Ice Hockey Final
at Rensselaer
W, 3-2
ESPN+
Jan 25
Men's Ice Hockey Final - OT
at Union
L, 4-3
ESPN+
Jan 19
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. St. Lawrence
W, 3-2
ESPN+
Jan 18
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Clarkson
L, 4-2
ESPN+
Jan 12
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Sacred Heart
W, 3-1
ESPN+ (CT Hockey Foundation Benefit)
Jan 07
Men's Ice Hockey Final - OT
at Maine
L, 4-3
Jan 05
Men's Ice Hockey Final - OT
at New Hampshire
T, 5-5
ESPN+
Dec 31
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Connecticut
L, 3-1
ESPN+
Dec 29
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. McGill
W, 5-2
Exhibition, ESPN+
Dec 11
Men's Ice Hockey Final
at Massachusetts
L, 5-2
Eleven Sports/NESNplus TV
Dec 08
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Union
W, 3-0
Dec 07
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Rensselaer
W, 4-2
Dec 01
Men's Ice Hockey Final
at Clarkson
W, 2-1
Nov 30
Men's Ice Hockey Final
at St. Lawrence
W, 5-3
Nov 24
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Connecticut
W, 6-3
@ Belfast, N. Ireland
Friendship Four (NESN+, TSN, ESPN+)
Nov 23
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Union
T, 1-1
@ Belfast, N. Ireland
Friendship Four (NESN, TSN, ESPN+)
Nov 10
Men's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Dartmouth
L, 3-0

Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Western Ontario W, 6-4
Sat Oct 21
12:30 PM
vs. Princeton and Brown
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Brown L, 4-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Brown W, 5-2
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Harvard W, 5-2
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Dartmouth L, 3-1
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. St. Lawrence W, 6-1
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Clarkson L, 4-1
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Princeton L, 5-4
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Quinnipiac L, 3-0
ESPN3
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 4-0
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Rensselaer L, 2-1
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Union W, 5-3
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Sacred Heart W, 2-1
Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Minn. Duluth L, 5-0
@ Dartmouth Ledyard Classic
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. New Hampshire W, 4-2
@ Hanover, NH Ledyard Classic
Fri Jan 05
Final
vs. Massachusetts W, 5-3
Ivy League Network, Eleven Sports TV
Fri Jan 12
Final - OT
vs. Cornell T, 3-3
Ivy League Network
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Colgate W, 5-1
Ivy League Network
Fri Jan 19
Final
vs. Union L, 3-2
ESPN3, Ivy League Network
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Rensselaer W, 5-1
Ivy League Network
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Clarkson L, 4-1
Sat Jan 27
Final
at St. Lawrence L, 1-0
Fri Feb 02
Final - OT
vs. Arizona State W, 3-2
Ivy League Network
Sat Feb 03
Final - OT
vs. Arizona State W, 4-3
Ivy League Network
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Quinnipiac W, 3-2
WCTX TV, My 9, Ivy League Network
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Princeton W, 7-2
ESPN3, Ivy League Network
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Colgate W, 4-3
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Cornell L, 3-2
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Dartmouth L, 6-4
Ivy League Network
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Harvard W, 2-1
ESPN3, Ivy League Network
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Quinnipiac L, 5-1
2018 ECAC Men's Hockey Tournament First-Round
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Quinnipiac L, 4-1
2018 ECAC Men's Hockey Tournament First-Round
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Brown W, 3-2
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Cornell L, 4-2
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Colgate W, 4-2
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Harvard T, 3-3
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Dartmouth L, 3-0
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Union T, 1-1
@ Belfast, N. Ireland Friendship Four (NESN, TSN, ESPN+)
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Connecticut W, 6-3
@ Belfast, N. Ireland Friendship Four (NESN+, TSN, ESPN+)
Fri Nov 30
Final
at St. Lawrence W, 5-3
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Clarkson W, 2-1
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Rensselaer W, 4-2
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Massachusetts L, 5-2
Eleven Sports/NESNplus TV
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. McGill W, 5-2
Exhibition, ESPN+
Mon Dec 31
Final
vs. Connecticut L, 3-1
ESPN+
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
at New Hampshire T, 5-5
ESPN+
Mon Jan 07
Final - OT
at Maine L, 4-3
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Sacred Heart W, 3-1
ESPN+ (CT Hockey Foundation Benefit)
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Clarkson L, 4-2
ESPN+
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. St. Lawrence W, 3-2
ESPN+
Fri Jan 25
Final - OT
at Union L, 4-3
ESPN+
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Rensselaer W, 3-2
ESPN+
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Quinnipiac L, 4-0
ESPN+
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Princeton L, 4-1
ESPN+
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Colgate W, 3-0
ESPN+
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Cornell W, 5-2
ESPN+
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Dartmouth L, 2-0
ESPN+
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Harvard L, 3-0
ESPN+
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Princeton L, 3-2
ESPN+
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Quinnipiac L, 4-1
ESPN+
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Rensselaer W, 4-1
ECAC Hockey Tournament: First Round - Game 1
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Rensselaer W, 4-0
ECAC Hockey Tournament: First Round - Game 2
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Clarkson L, 3-1
ECAC Hockey Tournament: Game 1 Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Clarkson L, 5-2
ECAC Hockey Tournament: Game 2 Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Social

Bulldog News

Story of Former Yale Football Coach Carm Cozza Comes to Life in a Documentary by Football Player Jacob Van de Grift
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
Hartford Courant

Chiefs Promote Anne Scharf to Vice President of Hunt Family Foundation and Civic Affairs
Anne Rippetoe Scharf '01
Field Hockey
Chiefs.com

TD Ierlan is the "X Factor" as Yale Chases Another Lacrosse Championship
TD Ierlan '20
Men's Lacrosse
Hartford Courant

Yale Goalie Jack Starr a Quick Thinker as Bulldogs Chase Another NCAA Title
Jack Starr '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Delving Into the Life and Legacy of Carm Cozza a Year-Long Project for Yale's Jacob Van de Grift
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
WTNH

Yale's Nicky Downs Will Be In The Starting Lineup In Hartford Athletic's Inaugural Home Match Saturday Night
Nicky Downs '19
Men's Soccer
New Haven Register

Eric Monroe Voted As Yale Men's Basketball Captain For 2019-20 Season
Eric Monroe '20
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Football Player Honors Legendary Coach Cozza with Film
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
WTNH

BGA Names Jonas Rodriguez Football Coach
Jonas Rodriguez '04
Football
Nashville Post

BGA Names Evangelical Christian School's Jonas Rodriguez Next Football Coach
Jonas Rodriguez '04
Football
Nashville Tennesseean

Yale's Simon Whiteman Fell Short of a Rhodes Scholarship, but He Hopes to Have a Long Career in Baseball
Simon Whiteman '19
Baseball
New Haven Register

Returning to the Football Field is Not All that Yale Quarterback Kurt Rawlings is Thankful For
Kurt Rawlings '20
Football
New Haven Register

Former Yale Star Foye Oluokun Reflects on Impressive Rookie Season in NFL
Foye Oluokun '18
Football
New Haven Register

Yale Wide Receiver Prepares to Make Biggest Play of Career with Chance to Save a Life
Garrett White '20
Football
WTNH

11th Annual Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive Being Held in April
WTNH

Yale Lacrosse Player Sacrifices Playing Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
NBC Connecticut

Yale's Tevlin Returns to Practice After Surgery
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Yale Lacrosse Midfielder Brian Tevlin Ready to Make a Big Save as a Donor
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

When Yale Plays LSU, A Bulldog Guard Will Have A Louisiana Tie, His Dad, Southern Star Bobby Phills
Trey Phills '19
Men's Basketball
Louisiana Advocate

Yale Pistoled Pete Maravich, LSU In First And Only Meeting 50 Years Ago
Jim Morgan '71
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

A Tale of Selflessness: Yale Middie Brian Tevlin to Miss Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Quality Start
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
PressBoxOnline.com

Cool, Calm And Collected Blake Reynolds Leads Yale Into Ivy League Tournament
Blake Reynolds '19
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Happy To Be Home For Ivy League Tournament
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Heading into "Ivy Madness", All Eyes on NBA Prospect Miye Oni
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
YaleNews

Yale Lacrosse Team's Trip to Atlanta to Face Michigan All Business
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

 

Banners

Banners