2010 Yale Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-1
February
Sun Feb 14
at
1:00 PM
Stony Brook #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Feb 20
at
4:30 PM
Hofstra #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Holy Cross
H
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
Massachusetts
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
Presbyterian
@ Richmond, Va.
N
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
Lehigh
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Sun Apr 04
vs
Final
Detroit
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
Providence
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
Bryant
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
Harvard *
H
Fri May 07
vs
Final
Princeton
@ Schoellkopf Field, Ithaca, N.Y. Ivy League Semifinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event