2014-15 Yale Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 182
Assists 107
Goals/ game 11.38
Shots/ game 35.1
Shot % 32.4
February
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 19-4
UMass-Lowell
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 10-6
No. 7 Maryland
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Bryant
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Final - OT
W, 11-10
St. John's (N.Y.)
ESPN3
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Fairfield
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 14-7
No. 9 Cornell *
Fox College Sports TV
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 11-10
No. 10/13 Princeton *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 15-7
Penn *
Fox Sports 1 TV
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Sacred Heart
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 16-10
No. 12 Brown *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 12-11
No. 8 Albany
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 8-7
Harvard *
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Final
W, 10-6
No. 9 Brown %
Ivy League Tournament Semifinal | ESPN3
A
Sun May 03
vs
Final
W, 11-10
No. 15 Princeton %
@ Brown University - Providence, RI Ivy League Tournament Championship | ESPNU
N
Sat May 09
at
Final
L, 8-7
No. 7/8 Maryland (Six Seed) %
NCAA Division I Championship - First Round | ESPNU
A
* Conference
% Post season