2017 Yale Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 174
Assists 107
Goals/ game 13.38
Shots/ game 41.0
Shot % 32.6
February
Sun Feb 05
at
12:00 PM
Stony Brook
Scrimmage
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
11:00 AM
Towson
2 scrimmages, including 3 p.m. with Hartford
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Villanova
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Maryland
ESPN News
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Bryant
Ivy League Digital Network/ ESPN3
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Massachusetts
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 2OT
Fairfield
Ivy League Digital Network/ ESPN3
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Princeton *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network/ ESPN3
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
St. John's (N.Y.)
ESPN3
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Brown *
ESPNU
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Albany
ESPN3
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Harvard *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
6:00 PM
Penn
H
Sun May 07
at
12:00 PM
TBA
Ivy League Tournament Championship - ESPNU
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event