-->

2018 Yale Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Goals 163
Assists 95
Goals/ game 13.58
Shots/ game 39.5
Shot % 34.4
February
Sun Feb 04
at
11:00 AM
Syracuse #
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:30 PM
Merrimack #
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 10-9
Villanova
@ Frisco, Texas Patriot Cup at Frisco, Texas (laxsportsnetwork.com)
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Michigan
Ivy League Network
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 13-10
Massachusetts
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 11-8
Bryant
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 8-3
Fairfield
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 13-11
Cornell *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Princeton *
ESPN3, Ivy League Network
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Penn *
Ivy League Network
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Bucknell
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 17-7
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 27-15
Brown *
Ivy League Network
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Marist
Ivy League Network
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Albany
ESPN3, Ivy League Network
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Harvard *
TV: ESPNU | Ivy League Network
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Columbia University Ivy League Tournament Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season