Saturday, March 4, 2017
Men's Lacrosse vs. Bryant
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Men's Lacrosse vs. Massachusetts
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Men's Lacrosse vs. Fairfield
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Men's Lacrosse vs. Cornell
Friday, March 24, 2017
Men's Lacrosse at Princeton
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Men's Lacrosse at Penn
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Men's Lacrosse at St. John's (N.Y.)
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Men's Lacrosse vs. Dartmouth
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Men's Lacrosse vs. Brown
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Men's Lacrosse at Albany
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Men's Lacrosse at Harvard
Friday, May 5, 2017
Men's Lacrosse at TBA
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Men's Lacrosse at TBA