Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Men's Lacrosse vs. Marist W, 14-4
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Men's Lacrosse at Brown W, 27-15
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Men's Lacrosse at Dartmouth W, 17-7
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Men's Lacrosse vs. Bucknell L, 9-8
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Men's Lacrosse vs. Penn W, 12-6
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Men's Lacrosse vs. Princeton W, 16-8
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Men's Lacrosse at Cornell W, 13-11
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Men's Lacrosse at Fairfield W, 8-3
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Men's Lacrosse at Bryant W, 11-8
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Men's Lacrosse at Massachusetts W, 13-10
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Men's Lacrosse vs. Michigan W, 15-11
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Men's Lacrosse vs. Villanova @ Frisco, Texas L, 10-9
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Men's Lacrosse at Yale L, 10-9
Friday, May 5, 2017
Men's Lacrosse at Yale L, 13-12
Men's Lacrosse vs. Princeton @ New Haven, Conn. W, 17-15