2009 Yale Men's Soccer Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-9-3 .382 2-5 .286 Lost 2 2-5-1 3-3-1 0-1-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/05/2009 Quinnipiac T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 09/11/2009 at Adelphi @ Providence, R.I. T, 1-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Sun, 09/13/2009 at SMU @ Providence, R.I. L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Wed, 09/16/2009 at Central Connecticut State W, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 09/19/2009 St. Francis Brooklyn W, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Tue, 09/22/2009 Rhode Island L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Tue, 09/29/2009 at Sacred Heart L, 4-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 10/03/2009 Harvard * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Photos  Photos 
Tue, 10/06/2009 at Boston College W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats 
Sat, 10/10/2009 Dartmouth * L, 2-1 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Tue, 10/13/2009 at Providence T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats 
Sat, 10/17/2009 Cornell * W, 4-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Tue, 10/20/2009 Connecticut L, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 10/24/2009 at Penn * L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats 
Sat, 10/31/2009 at Columbia * W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 11/07/2009 Brown * L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 11/13/2009 at Princeton * L, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop