2010 Yale Men's Soccer Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-12-2 .235 1-5-1 .214 Lost 2 2-5-1 1-5-1 0-2

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/04/2010 at Connecticut L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Tue, 09/07/2010 at Fairfield L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Fri, 09/10/2010 at Hofstra @ Providence, R.I. L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Brown Classic
Sun, 09/12/2010 at South Carolina @ Providence, R.I. L, 1-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Brown Classic
Wed, 09/15/2010 Central Connecticut State L, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 09/18/2010 Sacred Heart W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Tue, 09/21/2010 at Quinnipiac T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Fri, 09/24/2010 Fairleigh Dickinson L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Tue, 09/28/2010 St. John's (N.Y.) L, 2-1 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 10/02/2010 at Harvard * L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Ohiri Field
Sat, 10/09/2010 at Dartmouth * L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 10/16/2010 at Cornell * W, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 10/23/2010 Penn * L, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Wed, 10/27/2010 Lehigh W, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 10/30/2010 Columbia * T, 0-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Sat, 11/06/2010 at Brown * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Sat, 11/13/2010 Princeton * L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop