2012 Yale Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-8-5
Pct. .382
Conf. 1-3-3
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4-3
Away 2-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.53
Shot % .051
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 0.94
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Central Connecticut State
A
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
Albany
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
Colgate
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
Fairfield
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
Quinnipiac
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Fordham
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
Marist
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
Connecticut
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
Harvard *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
Lehigh
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
Columbia *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final - 2OT
Brown *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event